2020 Corolla

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Corolla

#5 Most Popular Sedan
$19,600 - $25,550  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Corolla

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

220 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Corolla?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 220 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

New Style - New Ride

by footballfan from New Paltz, New York on Tue Aug 06 2019

I never thought I would buy this type of car, but the safety features, reviews from customers and experts, and upgraded style, gave me everything that I was looking for in a new car. I spent many months searching the internet and this was my pick - signed a happy customer.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota, no matter what model, has sound, reliable.

by Zopel1 from Bensalem, PA on Mon May 20 2019

Great little compact car and gets great gas mileage. This is my sixth Toyota, five of which I bought new. Great running cars requiring little maintenance.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Looks and drives great

by Joe from Hazard,ky on Wed Jul 03 2019

We were looking for a car with lumbar support and safety features and tech features. This car looks great and met all of our needs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great first car

by Corolla fan from Marrieta, GA on Tue May 07 2019

This car definitely meets all my expectations and I love all the safe features. The interior of the car is just as beautiful as the exterior. I’m Sooo happy!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very surprised by the looks an make of the car

by Jonathan from Hudson on Fri May 31 2019

This car meet my needs, plus with plenty of leg room, gas I will be saving now with the long drive to work. Also with some slight sporty features looks different now

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

1st brand new car purchase

by Boss mom from North Bangor ny on Thu Jun 27 2019

Very smooth driving, sticks to the road nicely on corners, excellent gas mileage compared to my last vehicle. I am very happy with this car in every detail about it, very sporty looks as well. I highly recommend to others.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car

by Nelisa from Longwood Florida on Thu Jul 18 2019

My car is great . I love it and everything is perfect. The color is beautiful and interior is super comfortable and nice. It is great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

the most beautiful car I have own

by karina from orlando fl on Sun Jun 30 2019

it is a 0miles car everything works perfectly and I love it! the interior of the car is stunning at least that is what everybody says. I like the screen and the funtions very nice for a basic car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Love this car, it has looks and reliability

by LoveRed from Seymour, Missouri on Sat Jul 27 2019

I have only had it for about 30 hours now, but I know I have purchased a quality vehicle that I will drive for many years to come God willing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 3rd Corolla

by TOYOTAfan from Phoenix, AZ on Sun Jul 14 2019

I love Corolla and this purchase is my 3rd Corolla. 2020 Corolla is the best one with performance and style. I am satisfied with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22