Sort

Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for Sale in Deland, FL

See all 15 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

8,659 mi.
$12,998
GOOD DEAL $283 Under
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Deland Reliable Cars and Trucks
() -
(386) 490-4314
4.7 (29 reviews)
3 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Deland Reliable Cars and Trucks Review
Great service
by Asya Hardy from Deland , Fl
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (29 reviews)
I recently bought a 2014 Chrysler 200 from these guys and i love it , great prices , great customer service , Mike Jr was great help !! I've referred a few friends that's how much i loved this place .
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Love, Love, Love My Elantra!!
by Terri from Winston salem NC
February 5, 2019
5
I love the mileage, the look, the comfort and the design of the car. The few complaints I have are about design of the car, in specific areas: The windshield wipers divert the water straight into the window. It comes into the window...runs straight down the speakers and onto the control panels for the windows and doors. Yes I can put rain guards, but there should be some sort of trough in the design to keep the water from going straight down. If there is snow on the trunk lid and you open the trunk, it dumps straight down inside the trunk! There should (once again) be a trough of some type to keep this from happening. Lastly, don't ever buy a black Hyundai....keeping them clean and keeping the swirls and smudges off is impossible. Usually I can wax my car and it keeps the little things from sticking so bad, but not on this car. My 1996 Jimmy does better with the paint and the wax and preventing sticking. This Hyundai is ridiculous to keep clean. I should have never bought black...I should have bought RED!
See all 34 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

18,864 mi.
$15,060
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.8 (2652 reviews)
3 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
RC Hill Mitsubishi Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2652 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
Reliable car, and runs beautifully
by Caseyburt4 from Ocala,Fl
February 1, 2019
5
Thus car is phenomenal!! I am so happy that we bought this car for our son! Plus, the Elantra we got, is fully loaded, and reliable!
See all 28 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition

23,459 mi.
$15,998
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
CarMax Daytona - Now offering Curbside Pickup and Home Delivery
() -
(386) 868-5037
15 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Review
xxxxty paint, subpar customer service.
by barefootblonde from Norman, Oklahoma
February 26, 2019
3
I purchased a 2017 Elantra towards the end of 2016 brand new. I had to have the paint on the front of the car around the hood repaired under warranty due to it randomly peeling about a year ago while it was barely under the cap for mileage on the warranty. I’m active duty military so I’ve put a lot of mileage on my car pcsing and visiting family so my car is no longer under warranty and the paint has been chipping in various areas of the car since the last repair. I searched the web and found that several other customers have also been having this problem with the pearl white paint on this year/make/model so I feel like it’s pretty safe to say the paint was faulty and Hyundai should be liable to fix this considering I payed full price for a below average/faulty product. I called Hyundai to inquiry to see if I missed a recall since it’s been such a prevelant issue for customers, I was informed that there wasn’t and customer service told me to contact the dealership I had the paint repaired at while under warranty even though it was in a different location to see if they would repair it. I called the dealership and they offered to take pictures and submit them to Hyundai to see if they could help since it wasn’t the same location they had repaired but I’m deploying in a week and they said there likely wouldn’t be a solution by then which is understandable but no one has even been able to give me a straight answer other than contact numbers to pay for a paint job out of pocket from a body shop. I’ve been transferred 5 or 6 times contacting three different locations to see if someone could help me but alas, nothing. It’s definitely not worth paying for a brand new car only for it to start peeling and looking trashy less than two years later due to low quality paint. If they would have done a recall and provided a solution to their customers complaints I would have rated it much higher because everything else about the car has been wonderful.
See all 33 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

27,907 mi.
$13,590
GOOD DEAL
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.3 (2864 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
100% reliable, nimble and a looker
by Pc from San Francisco, CA
January 11, 2019
5
I bought the car brand new with only less than 5 miles on it. It’s the fully loaded Limited Utime editio. It has never required any service and its almost 24,000 miles. Super great value and craftsmanship. People seem to always mistake it for a Lexus model they have never seen. I get a lot of compliments and admiring looks. Super nimble in the sports mode.
See all 27 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

35,668 mi.
$14,998
FAIR PRICE
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
CarMax Sanford - Now offering Curbside Pickup and Home Delivery
() -
(407) 392-1345
2.9 (10 reviews)
16 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
CarMax Sanford - Now offering Curbside Pickup and Home Delivery Review
Easy to buy here
by Paula from Deltona Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 2.9 (10 reviews)
The salesperson could read my mind! Finances were easy to set up. And I had plenty of time to shop around for financing. Time with car on road good also liked having no pressure return policy. Master technicians are very friendly and patient with customers.
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Love this car
by Gers4Evr from Camas, Washington
April 17, 2019
5
I did a lot of research into compact cars before test driving several models from Honda, Toyota and Ford. Then I tried the Elantra. Fully loaded....heated seats front and back, Bose sound system, leather throughout, sunroof. Incredible value for the money, far better value than the comparable Toyota and Honda. It's a fun little car to drive and comfortable on long hauls. I have a lot of arthritis and sitting in a car seat for hours gets excruciating. Decided to drive the Elantra from SW Washington where I live to California. Elantra got 44 mpg doing 75-80mph nearly the entire way, was comfortable for all 3 of us (myself, wife and 8 year old. Sound system is amazing and onboard Bluetooth works fine. Nav system and some other minor apps on the console could be a bit better but much better than Honda especially. Ergonomics of the cockpit are great and make sense. Overall just a fun easy car to drive. Sport mode is fun, but fuel consumption goes way up and the Elantra's suspension isn't really meant for throwing it into corners....a tad of understeer.
See all 28 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

53,981 mi.
$15,089
FAIR PRICE
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram & FIAT
() -
(386) 868-4264
4.7 (178 reviews)
16 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram & FIAT Review
Easy to do business with
by Al Staples from Port Orange, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (178 reviews)
I have a great sales person, the best in our area by far. Back that up with a great service person, and you get a winning combination. It's easy for me to recommend Daytona Dodge/Ram, and as a past Post Commander of the VFW, American Legion, and Amvets, I do every time the subject of autos and trucks come up.
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
i got an upgrade.
by Robert from st.augustine
March 14, 2019
5
I feel like i got an upgrade when i traded my nissan sentra for the hyudia elantra, the elantra has way more power and drives much smoother ,i believe it will also be a more dependable car.
See all 28 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition

41,078 mi.
$14,599
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
CarMax Sanford - Now offering Curbside Pickup and Home Delivery
() -
(407) 392-1345
2.9 (10 reviews)
16 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Review
i like the transmission
by Robert from st.augustine
February 22, 2019
5
good gas millage with descent pickup. the elantra doesn't have a cvt and that worried me about my old sentra ,the elantra is a better car all around
See all 13 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition

45,845 mi.
$14,998
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
CarMax Sanford - Now offering Curbside Pickup and Home Delivery
() -
(407) 392-1345
2.9 (10 reviews)
16 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Review
Surprised at how much I love my car.
by Vince from Barnegat Nj
January 3, 2019
5
So I recently traded in my car for a Hyundai Elantra, this wasn’t my first or last choice when it came to choosing a new car but can I say I’m pleasantly surprised and satisfied with my purchase. Absolutely no regrets. Everything about this car makes me want to recommend Hyundai going forward.
See all 19 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

48,596 mi.
$11,880
GOOD DEAL $125 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.6 (2920 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
Great experience!
by jwerth from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.6 (2920 reviews)
Like most I was very skeptical about buying a car online. But I did my research and google'd the company like crazy. What I found in my research is the company had laid off people due to rapid growth and during this time frame the reviews were not good at all. Which to me makes sense and most likely vroom could have done a better job to make sure customers did not feel the effects. But after that period the reviews were really good. Also they have a very high rating with the BBB. That all said I decided to purchase my Jeep Wrangler through Vroom. The entire process from start to finish was awesome! I did not do a trade but just a purchase. I submitted my request for finance and purchase on 7/29 Sunday morning and received a call 7/30 Monday morning. I spoke to the sales person which there was no pressure just Q&A. I put down a deposit so I could secure the Jeep. There was communication via email by Vroom throughout the process including when the Jeep was in route. My jeep was delivered within the time frame they explained, which was the following Friday 8/10 cleaned and in excellent condition. I received my tag and paperwork about a month after the Jeep was delivered. I have 3 kids so spending 4 hours at a dealership is not fun. I would definitely buy from Vroom again. I hope this review helps others who might be on the fence. (Atlanta, GA)
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Very reliable car!
by ChaChi from Chattanooga, TN
April 24, 2019
4
To put it simply, my Mother calls my Elantra, the "Spaceship". And she's one used to driving Chevy Impalas, with more bells and whistles than one could imagine! My Hyundai is automatic everything. I love the shift manual option. (I prefer manual transmissions) So this was quite a nice suprise when I found out what it was. LOL! Something I didn't know about, and wasn't shown when I test drove and purchased the car. I don't think the salesman knew about this transmission shifting inclusion. It's very Stylish, safe, dependable and a wonderful deal for my $. My only complaint is the seats stain very easily. Everything else is wonderful!
PRICE DROP
See all 33 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

38,816 mi.
$14,279 $600 price drop!
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Headquarter Hyundai
() -
(407) 378-0850
4.7 (1013 reviews)
17 mi. from 32724
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Headquarter Hyundai Review
Smoothing the Path for a New Hyundai Journey!
by Lisabeth Brown from DealerRater.com
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (1013 reviews)
I love my cars and I don't give them up easily. When it became time to move on to a new vehicle, I began my research online. I have loved my 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe since I bought it used in 2005. It has taken us on many travels throughout the Southeast. I loved its size, its power on the road, and the space it provided for my teaching supplies. I wanted a clone for my current car; same size and color, but red is not an easy color to find. We located one at Headquarter. It was a Santa Fe, the original model with a 3.6 which I thought was what I needed for the power on the highway. On our first visit to Headquarter, sales friend, Nick Natole, was available for questions, but did not force attention on us. He was extremely upfront and helpful as he provided information regarding the comparisons of the Santa Fe and the Santa Fe Sport. My major concerns had to do with my depth perception and for some reason, I felt the Santa Fe's trunk was longer than what I was used to driving with my 2003. I did not test drive it on that first visit. We left the dealership with the intent to do more research for different types of SUV's. After visiting Nissan, Kia, and a few other dealerships, it became apparent that I would not find what I wanted without going back to the Santa Fe that had been a part of my life for the past 11 years. We returned to Headquarter and from the moment we arrived on the lot, we knew we were in the right place. From our test drive with Nick to the authorization of our sale with management and the financial experience with Roman, it was evident they were there to make me happy and to make this sales experience a positive one. Every question, every concern was met with honesty and with regard to my feelings. I drove away as one very happy owner of a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and we are looking forward to many happy adventures on the road.
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
Best car I have ever owned.
by PNW from Seattle
January 30, 2019
5
Car is phenomenal. Stylish on the inside, reliable gets amazing gas mileage. Extremely safe with the safe features most offer. And stylish on the outside. Had the SEL model and just hands down the best car I have ever owned.
See all 21 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

27,597 mi.
$13,000
GOOD DEAL $408 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.6 (2920 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
Online Car Buying from Vroom
by chevygurl from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.6 (2920 reviews)
Car buying online can NOT be this easy anywhere else. Submitted credit app, followed up on the app on Monday 6/11/18, got approved, received contracts on Wednesday 6/13/18, returned them back at a FedEx drop-off box, Vroom recevied them on Thursday 6/14/18, paid my deposit as well, Vroom Rep called me on Friday 6/15/18 and said my car had been moved to the shipping department to be inspected and prepared for shipment. On Monday 6/18/18, I received an email saying that estimated delivery day would be 6/20/18. At this point I'm over the top anxious and super excited for 6/20/18. On 6/20/18 evening, around 5:50 p.m., Vroom Rep calls and tells me that the delivery guy won't make the delivery time scheduled for 6/20/18 so it'll be 6/21/18 when he delivers the car. I received my car on 6/21/18 at 6:00 p.m. at a Wal-Mart super center parking lot. I signed the bill of lading and received my keys. Oh, and there must had been miscommunication between the delivery guy and Vroom, because before he handed me my keys he asked who was going to pay him, and I told him my shipping fees and all were included in my financing. So he said they are probably just going to send him a check. Other than that; everything went extremely smooth. I did not run into any problems other than the day delayed delivery (which wasn't a big problem). I am completely satisfied. I received my paperwork and my car all in ONE week!!! ONE week!! It does not get any better or easier than that. The car is freaking awesome, l LOVE it!! It's just like brand new on the inside and almost on the outside, I take that back, it is pratically brand new on the outside with just minor scratches and paint chips. I love love love my car!!! I would highly recommend Vroom to family and friends and to anyone looking to purchase great vehicles at reasonable costs. In the future, I plan to purchase again from Vroom. Thanks Vroom!!
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Amazing!
by Kaitlin from Lynchburg, VA
January 25, 2019
5
This car has met all of my needs. It has heated seats, good trunk space, and a backup camera that follows you as you curve. It's got a good shape and runs perfectly.
See all 3 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

62,407 mi.
$13,277
GOOD DEAL $615 Under
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Headquarter Hyundai
() -
(407) 378-0850
4.7 (1013 reviews)
17 mi. from 32724
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Headquarter Hyundai Review
Biggest Fan~
by maryettalaporte from DealerRater.com
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (1013 reviews)
What a wonderful experience! I never thought purchasing a car would be this simple and I have bought a few. The staff was great with using their active listening skills and knew what car would best suit my needs before I walked into the door. I spoke to Carey first and explained what I was looking for ( a car that would be easy for my 76-year mom to get in) as well as the need for the leather interior ( easier cleanup than cloth). Robertio was just as attentive! Great with my mom and make my process so simple. I walked out with a brand new 2017 Tucson SE Plus within an hour. I would recommend this dealer to EVERYONE!!!!!
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
Most reliable car I’ve owned
by Nita from Springfield Va
January 24, 2019
5
Has good gas mileage. Fun to ride. Roomy. Sporty. Plenty of leg room. Nice size trunk. Have had no problems with it. Great all around car
See all 29 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

48,596 mi.
$12,490
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Headquarter Hyundai
() -
(407) 378-0850
4.7 (1013 reviews)
17 mi. from 32724
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Headquarter Hyundai Review
Thank you to the Service & Parts department!
by Ally H from DealerRater.com
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (1013 reviews)
I am a new customer to Headquarter Hyundai. I recently had a flat tire on my 2013 Tuscon. My tires were still fairly new, and did not seemed like they needed replacing. I went to another tire center where they told me it could NOT be patched and not only did i need to purchase one tire, but 2 tires to balance it out. I wound up shopping around and called Headquarter Hyundai to see if they could order the same tire for me that I already had on the car. I spoke with Ricardo in parts, and he was EXTREMELY helpful in not only finding my tire for me, but giving me a great price on it. I arrived for my appointment and was greeted by Chris Sweet in the service department, even though he seemed busy, he assured me he would be right with me, with a friendly greeting. He looked at my tire, and told me it looks like they can easily patch my tire (Saving me money on purchasing a new tire) and not only that, there would be NO CHARGE for the service today, and wished me a Merry Christmas! It was so nice to see such wonderful customer service, and I can promise you that not only will I be back to the service department for any of my needs, I will highly recommend the dealership as well. A++ service! Thank you!!!!
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Very trouble free, stiff ride, uncomfortable seats
by Velva Guy from Las Vegas NV
December 19, 2018
4
Being retired, this car currently meets all my wife and my needs. The economy is nearly always 30 + MPG Firm ride, front PAX seat needs improvement, not comfortable very long for my wife. At 12,000 Mi has been completely trouble free
See all 19 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

69,860 mi.
$11,480
GOOD DEAL $781 Under
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Beige
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.6 (2920 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
Easy Peasey No-Haggle Experience!
by RJV4EVER from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.6 (2920 reviews)
Some people thrive on the haggle experience....I am NOT one of those people! My bank was advertising VROOM and I thought I???d take a look. Admittedly, I was scared to buy a car....site unseen....but I was purchasing a new car (2017), so I wasn???t as scared as buying an older model. I called VROOM when I saw the car I wanted and the paperwork (I financed my car through my personal bank, but I hear they finance as well). started right there and then. Literally my car was shipped a week later and was picked up at our local mall (there was 3 other cars dropped off). The only hiccup...they forgot to send my temporary tags for the car, but we got it all squared away. Love my car, been driving it for 4 months now. Positives of buying through VROOM....no haggle, fair price; easy paperwork; 3 month warranty on all cars (try getting that at a regular used car dealership); Roadside Assistantsnce on all cars; FREE shipping to your house (or nearby)! Negatives: When I realized they didn???t send temporary tags with the car, I tried to callig back the 3 people I had worked with to purchase the car and each of their numbers were disconnected which really scared me. I emailed VROOM directly about my tags and they got back to me within the hour and emailed & overnighted my temporary tags. Hopefully, they change this practice and appoint someone to work with you until the car is successfully registered in your home state! Other then that....would totally recommend them!
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
That's really amazing car
by Martin from Chicago
December 19, 2018
5
Driving is smooth. Exterior and interior design is just a piece of art. Warranty still working. Economic on gas. Really recomend to every one who wants a good car f9r good money
See all 23 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

31,420 mi.
$10,300
GREAT DEAL $1,892 Under
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Lumin Auto Group
() -
(386) 957-1360
4.4 (7 reviews)
20 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
The best car i owned
by Hemanth from Thunderbay
January 12, 2019
5
This car is like super new. Its been a month since i am driving this car and i love the experience of car on roads
See all 30 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

36,171 mi.
$13,663
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Greenway Kia North
() -
(888) 780-9045
4.5 (581 reviews)
22 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Greenway Kia North Review
Service
by Tom from Orlando, FL
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (581 reviews)
I showed up at this dealer service center unexpectedly to try a second opinion on an issue that another service center dismissed me on. To my surprise, they acknowledged the issue and made time for me and fixed it! This was the best experience Ive ever had at a dealer service department, so much so that I travelled over 100 miles to come back to them. Thank you JR for your excellent service. I hope others can follow your model to provide such great service.
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
Way more car than expected...
by Anthony from Orlando
January 3, 2019
5
This car turns heads and my guest passengers are always commenting on how roomy and well appointed it is. The Elantra Sport is a stylish sedan that also gets up and goes!
PRICE DROP
See all 31 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited

32,294 mi.
$14,981 $980 price drop!
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Holler Hyundai
() -
(407) 329-4564
4.8 (299 reviews)
29 mi. from 32724
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Holler Hyundai Review
The Best Customer Service Ever!
by Avis Burrows from Palm Coast, Fl
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (299 reviews)
I had the pleasure of meeting one of the best car salesmen ever, at Holler Hyundai in Winter Park Fl. On 10/26/17, went to this lot wanting to purchase a used Hyundai Elantra. As I walked the lot, a saleman by the name of Jose Ramirez approached me with the kindness greeting. I immediately felt he had my interest at heart. He searched the lot with me until I found the vehicle that I liked. He answered all questions and concerns that I had. I had never purchased a Hyundai before. Mr. Ramirez made me feel secure with my purchase. He demonstrates professionalism, patience, and understanding. This is what makes him a five star saleman! I love my Hyundai Elantra!
2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Review
Great Car
by Blu from Grayson, ga
April 17, 2019
5
Its a good car very cost efficient and very comfortable. Clean and worthy to be seen. Very modern interior with trendy dash board its a must see
See all 29 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

88,305 mi.
$9,997
GOOD DEAL
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Drivers Mart
() -
(407) 347-4940
4.7 (520 reviews)
29 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Drivers Mart Review
Great Experience With Edmund!
by CB from Orlando, FK
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (520 reviews)
I had such a pleasant experience with Edmund! He was super helpful, knowledgable and funny, too. I would recommend asking for him on your next vehicle purchase.
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Best car I've ever driven
by Ash from Birmingham, AL
February 5, 2019
5
The car is smooth, powerful, the perfect size, and easy to maintain. I feel like it is an amazing deal for just those reasons let alone the sound quality and other perks.
See all 28 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

38,137 mi.
$11,990
GOOD DEAL
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Holler Hyundai
() -
(407) 329-4564
4.8 (299 reviews)
29 mi. from 32724
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Holler Hyundai Review
Looked at the 2009 Beetle
by Shairy from Deltona, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (299 reviews)
I was very happy with them, and they were not pushy, very nice, considerate, and laid back! Ryan was very nice to me, and fun to drive with!! I also like how they don't have stressed out "sales people" to manipulate and make you feel like you HAVE to get that car today!! Ps.. Sorry, forgot her name, but the lady who analyzed the value of my car was nice and respected my old loser car, on top of it all, and that made my day!
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
A Great Car
by DC Guy from Washington, DC
February 1, 2019
5
This car meets all of my needs, it's reliable, good on gas, and is very stylish as well. I'm very thankful for this wonderful car from Ultimate Auto, thank you guys so much!
See all 26 photos
Used

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE

36,451 mi.
$12,399
FAIR PRICE
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Hertz Car Sales Orlando East
() -
(888) 891-8701
4.9 (92 reviews)
29 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Hertz Car Sales Orlando East Review
Impressive
by Cheryl Hooper from Winter Springs, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (92 reviews)
The time had come for me to purchase a larger vehicle, due to our our children having provided us with six beautiful grandchildren five of whom live within a 10 mile radius of where our children are raised and spend lots of time with Grandma and Grandpa. I had purchased two new vehicles in my life and knew that "new" does not always mean best choice. So I started out looking for a certified pre driven vehicle to bring the price down to a reasonable rate. When I contacted Hertz Car Sales in Winter Park I initially made contact with Ramon. I had looked online at their inventory and expressed my interest in a vehicle which seemed to be within my price range. Because past experience has taught me purchasing a car is not a 30-minute in and out the door type transaction; especially when you are financing; I gave him all the financial information so that they could start running my options for me in the event that should I find something, perhaps even the vehicle I was inquiring about, that I would not leave disappointed. He called me back later that day and inform me what my options were; and invited me down to inspect and test drive the vehicle I had expressed an interest in. I arrived at 6:30 an hour and a half before they closed, test drove the vehicle, and like all women, found two or three other vehicles that caught my eye. Ramon was very patient and went and got me the keys to every single vehicle I wanted to see, and offered to let me test drive them even though the closing time was approaching. Given that it was late dark and I was tired; and the added factor that I was not going to purchase any vehicle without my husband looking it over, Ramon was a consummate professional The next day my husband went and test drove one of the other vehicles I had expressed interest in; and he also looked at the 2015 Kia Sedona that was parked behind the vehicles I was looking at; which I didn't even ask about, because I thought it was out of my price range. Turns out it was not ¿, and after driving 2015 Kia Sedona, my husband called me and told me we had found our vehicle. Ramon was off on Friday¿ when my husband was there, so my husband dealt with Eric¿ who was very professional, courteous and accommodating; and put up with my husband for the next 3 hours as (he went over the vehicle with a fine-tooth comb to make sure that he didn't get yelled at by his wife later on). We ended up buying the vehicle The five star rating I have given is warranted in every way for this business. It was so refreshing to have people available to answer your questions; but not hovering over you like a vulture trying to get that final signature and another car off the lot. At the same time, when the decision had been made all of the involved staff members worked together, to make sure that they had answered all questions; and trust me as a paralegal I had a bunch of them! They even brought in their finance manager to make sure we had a clear understanding of the terms of the contract. From beginning to end I would recommend this business to anyone who was looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle, as they will make sure you are taken care of.
2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
Best value for your money!
by Sergio 32 from Lutz, florida
January 10, 2019
5
If you are looking for a car for your everyday need choose hyundai elantras. Depending on your distance of computing your tank can last you 5 days. My own is approximately 2.5 years old and the only issue I had was the battery because the one i bought the car with the original battery it came with when it was purchased brand new. I think having a battery that last you in this car about 3 years is worth having. Overall very good quality car!
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
33 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
  • Shop from Home
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Model
  • Trim
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

Save Your Search

Search saved!

You can manage your searches in your profile.

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.