Sort

Used Cars for Sale in Deland, FL

See all 49 photos
Used
$29,999 8,155 mi.

2019 GMC Terrain Denali

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Kaiser Buick GMC Trucks
() -
(386) 490-9521
4.5 (37 reviews)
2 mi. from 32724
Authorized GMC Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Kaiser Buick GMC Trucks Review
Gerald Clift
by Gerald Clift from Deland FL
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (37 reviews)
This is a great dealership, they go out of there way to make you welecomed. Exlecent customer service, they emulate what is known as customer excellence.
2019 GMC Terrain Denali Review
Hello
May 13, 2019
5
Yes tr in iy uhh nah jbbb huh jbbb jbbb gghc ffcc gffchj ghhhj hhhhjj hbjkj jb jbbb hhh hhh hh. Hh. Hhhh hhh hhbh
See all 32 photos
Used
$7,994 73,370 mi.

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.9 (2612 reviews)
3 mi. from 32724
Authorized Mitsubishi Dealer
Check Availability
Call
RC Hill Mitsubishi Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (2612 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Review
A Good Fish Car...
by Beadhead from Rural Pennsylvania
May 22, 2018
4
My SE AWD Outlander Sport (purchased used at 55K) is a good, reliable vehicle that I primarily drive on back roads between trout streams. I've put about 20K on it and have no complaints so far and have put very little into it other than basic upkeep. This is not a glamorous car. The pickup/performance is a little on the sleepy side. But it is solid and reliable; attributes I have come to expect from Mitsubishi. It takes me fishing whenever and wherever I want to go. I like it..
See all 25 photos
Used
$16,750 37,620 mi.

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
Hertz Car Sales Sanford
() -
(888) 246-6634
4.8 (49 reviews)
15 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Hertz Car Sales Sanford Review
Best experience ever!!
by Julia from Tallahassee, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (49 reviews)
I went about two weeks ago to buy a 2014 ford fiesta which had fairly low mileage and was in great shape. Rodney who helped me buy the car was incredibly friendly and helpful! If you're in the Orlando area or like me and live almost 200 miles away from this Hertz location, still have Rodney help you pick out the car, you won't be sorry!
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Review
Upgraded from the Dodge Journey
by mamabear from Turlock CA
May 11, 2019
5
We are a family of 5 with a 15 year old, a 12 year old and a 7 year old, who are all growing at amazing rates. We had a Dodge journey for a few years but outgrew it so we went with the 2019 dodge caravan. It drives very similar to the journey; smooth, good pick up. The interior has so much more room though!! The kids love that there are outlets everywhere to charge their electronic devices and they even love the dvd player (even though they all have their own phones or ipads). I definitely wouldn't base my purchase on reviews from people who have only rented it: we all know how rental cars are treated by people. This is a great choice for a family looking for an afforable minivan.
See all 48 photos
Used
$15,590 30,379 mi.

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Base

Good Deal
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.4 (2195 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Base Review
I always own a Toyota
by MariaAux from Zebulon, NC
November 20, 2018
5
This car is very convenient for me. Most of my life a Toyota and always thrust them better than the other brand. I love them.
PRICE DROP
See all 48 photos
Used
$10,990 $600 price drop! 44,164 mi.

2016 Chevrolet Spark EV 2LT

Good Deal
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Silver
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.4 (2195 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2016 Chevrolet Spark EV 2LT Review
Great EV for the money....
by JD from Sonora Ca
September 18, 2017
5
It is hard to understand why more people don't choose to go all electric for at least one vehicle. I have solar panels and with a nice little EV like the Spark, you can save several hundreds of dollars per month. It has more power and acceleration than the gasoline version, all the amenities (AC, power steering with lots of airbags) and will handle 90% of my needs to run around town. If your total travel is less than 60 miles (which happens more often than you would think) it will get you there and back and at the same time pulling away from all the big diesel trucks (and almost any other car) off the line. Electric is the way to go.
See all 51 photos
Used
$27,990 45,384 mi.

2015 INFINITI Q70L 5.6X

Good Deal
HOT CAR
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.4 (2195 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2015 INFINITI Q70L 5.6X Review
awesome car
by Infintiq70l from Melrose fl
January 14, 2019
5
I love it. Beautiful car inside and out. Great performance with all the features I care about. Very stylish and handling on the road is smooth.
PRICE DROP
See all 48 photos
Used
$32,990 $1,000 price drop! 15,405 mi.

2019 Cadillac XTS Premium Luxury

Good Deal
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Carvana-Touchless Delivery To Your Home
() -
(855) 871-0733
4.4 (2195 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

2019 Cadillac XTS Premium Luxury Review
Amazing Auto
by Kieren from Forsyth
March 29, 2019
5
Our previous car was 1 year old and we hated it, premium gas, no get up and go etc etc. Our new Cadillac is wonderful, comfortable, handles well, no road noise. Night and day between our Mercedes.
See all 25 photos
Used
$17,250 31,549 mi.

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free AutoCheck Report
Hertz Car Sales Sanford
() -
(888) 246-6634
4.8 (49 reviews)
15 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Hertz Car Sales Sanford Review
Could not of had a better car buying experience.
by JAG from Sanford, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (49 reviews)
I couldn't of asked for a better salesman, Rodney Biggs is as good as they get. He took the time to listen to my needs and then made it happen. None of the typical nonsense that I have experienced with other vehicle purchases. Thanks again Rodney!...
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Review
Great vehicle, no complaints
by Scott Rood from Stillwater, OK
May 5, 2019
5
This vehicle is exactly what we wanted except for the center seats not folding into the floor but that was the dealerships fault not the manufacturer.
See all 24 photos
Used
$22,995 75,398 mi.

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

HOT CAR
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Orlando Auto Lounge
() -
(407) 792-1524
4.5 (40 reviews)
15 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Orlando Auto Lounge Review
Keep up the good work
by Alex Anderson from Orlando, Fl
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.5 (40 reviews)
New to the area and shopped around for weeks. We were disappointed in our search until we arrived at Orlando Auto Lounge. We were not pressured like the other dealerships we visited. Cool atmosphere , clean cars and great customer service. We will definitely be back for our next car.
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
Very nice to drive. Had one that I traded. Very re
by Robert F from Mesquite tx
April 9, 2019
5
I will be a lot happier as soon as my leather arrives at the dealership for install. Already got many compliments on the jeep. It's gonna look really nice with leather
See all 26 photos
Used
$65,950 4,670 mi.

2018 Jaguar F-TYPE 400 Sport

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Daytona INFINITI
() -
(888) 486-6703
4.8 (31 reviews)
15 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Daytona INFINITI Review
Excellent Team of Consummate Professionals
by R Lyne from Jacksonville, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (31 reviews)
Hurricanes cause havoc whenever they arrive in a state. For most of my life, I have been terribly lucky. I have never lost a home, a loved one, or any large ticket item, like a car. Then, Irma hit. My neighborhood had never flooded, not in 14 years. We do not even live in a flood plane. I was worried about the wind though and moved my new to me car (a Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring Edition in Ooh La la Moulin Rouge) from my driveway to the street to avoid a treepocalypse (A tree landing on my car). Turns out my trees were the least of my worries. While we had flash flood warnings throughout the night, and a few close calls with the pool overflowing, I never thought my street would flood. I woke up the next morning to my neighbors banging on my door telling me my car needed to be moved. It was already too late, it was thoroughly flooded. I was devastated. I loved that car. I smiled every time I drove it. In less than a day I knew the car was going to be totaled. I started looking for a new Avalon Hybrid to no avail. My husband found a Lexus 300h at a place near us in Jacksonville. It looked like a good deal if and only if, you could overlook it had obviously been in an accident and no one wanted to admit it at THAT dealership. In addition, the buying experience at that first dealership was awful. I only have one word to describe that other dealership, "Sketchy." I walked away because it just felt wrong. My husband than found the same car, only with more bells and whistles, at Daytona Infiniti. I emailed the dealer and talked to Chris Stevens a couple of times and scheduled an appointment to drive down on a Friday. He called to confirm several times, and I even gave him updates on our progress through traffic. When we arrived, it was later than expected. I had a long, emotional couple of weeks up until that point and was probably not easy to deal with. But, Chris Stevens, David Hildenbrand and Dean Vasile made my experience at Daytona Infiniti one to be remembered. They were very patient with me (I was exhausted and emotional). They handled my tears like champions. They were all extremely professional and stayed with us on that Friday night to try and make a deal. They close at 8 but stayed until 10:30. I felt horrible keeping them away from their families, but they continued to tell me not to worry. It was getting late and I was exhausted. We really could not get anywhere because all the lenders were closed. They asked if we could drive back in the morning from Jacksonville. It was then my husband told them we knew we were not going to reach a deal late on a Friday night and we already had a hotel room ready, but we would be back in the morning. The next morning, we arrived and Chris, David and Dean were ready to get back to work for us. Chris Stevens, David Hildenbrand, and Dean Vasile, were amazing team who worked tirelessly to get me into the car I wanted. They did whatever was necessary to put me in that Lexus. I have to say they even went above and beyond when they completely detailed my husband's truck and filled it with gas for the ride home the next day. I can honestly say, I hope I never have to go through what I did with another car; but if I did, I would definitely go back to Daytona Infiniti. It was a totally different car buying experience. Fabulously phenomenal is the only words I have for my experience with this group of consummate professionals. Chris even called several times to find out if I still loved the car. I just have to say, I love it more and more every day. It could only be better if it was Ooh La La Moulin Rouge in color! :) The pearl is pretty though. P.S. It was also our anniversary, so they put a bow on the car!
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE 400 Sport Review
I used to have a ZO6 Corrvette, this is much bette
by brindlesmg@aol.com from Hollywood, FL
November 2, 2018
5
It is great, I feel it a much better car than the Corvettes I used to own The dealership is a great in answering questions
See all 24 photos
Used
$5,964 101,000 mi.

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S

LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram & FIAT
() -
(386) 868-4264
4.7 (178 reviews)
16 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram & FIAT Review
Easy to do business with
by Al Staples from Port Orange, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (178 reviews)
I have a great sales person, the best in our area by far. Back that up with a great service person, and you get a winning combination. It's easy for me to recommend Daytona Dodge/Ram, and as a past Post Commander of the VFW, American Legion, and Amvets, I do every time the subject of autos and trucks come up.
2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Review
Do your research before buying
by Honu2003 from Henderson, NV
May 6, 2019
3
I use to own a 2003 Nissan Altima and loved it! So When I purchased the 2012 2.5s I thought it be just like my old one. Unfortunately, this was not the case. Just recently I was told my torque converter needed to be replaced which would require the entire transmission to be replaced at a cost of 3800 at the dealership. We have looked around and the cheapest we could find is 2300. We also need new mounter mounts, new hoses for the powe steering. This is not what I would have expected....not a new transmission. But in doing a little research we found out these transmissions known as cvts have had issues and even lawsuits against Nissan. So be aware and put transmission fluid in every 24,000 miles
PRICE DROP
See all 34 photos
Used
$13,495 $1,500 price drop! 22,970 mi.

2017 Mazda Mazda3 Touring

Great Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Gunther Volkswagen Volvo Cars Daytona Beach
() -
(888) 927-0521
16 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
2017 Mazda Mazda3 Touring Review
Worry-Free
by MPSMILEY from Bridgewater
April 27, 2019
5
My 2017 Mazda3 5 door (hatchback) with 2.5L engine has style, comfort with front seat has legroom for someone 6’3”; best of all is that maintenance is easy; interior is exceptionally better than other 2017 makes in same category that I test drove...plus the 2019 model is even nicer
See all 29 photos
Used
$14,082 68,372 mi.

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Daytona Mazda
() -
(386) 868-0843
4.9 (708 reviews)
16 mi. from 32724
Authorized Mazda Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Daytona Mazda Review
I Love My New Mazda!
by Mori2018 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (708 reviews)
I recently bought a stylish new 2017 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring automobile at Daytona Mazda. I???m smiling as I compose this review simply because it was one of my best decisions this year. Plus, two very professional and knowledgeable salesmen made it happen for me - Caleb and Ron. My classy dark blue CX-3 has a rich stylish interior , is easy to drive, and loaded with all the latest safety and navigation equipment that I wish I had in my 2012 Mazda Grand Touring. And the amazing feature that put it over the top was that it had only 2,652 miles! Both salesman were excited to show it to me. I knew I wanted a Mazda when I began searching online and visiting various car dealerships. I explained to Caleb that in the 6 years that I owned my 2012 Mazda, I NEVER had one mechanical problem. That fact speaks volumes for the quality of the car that Mazda built for me back in 2012. I also want to add that Caleb not only assisted me in returning my rental car to Entetprise, (there is one at The Auto Mall), but he took his time to explain all the navigation features on my new car. I am truly amazed at the care and concern that Daytona Mazda has for their customers. I also wish Caleb and Ron many successful years at Mazda. Please ask for Caleb or Ron if you want test drive a Mazda.
2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring Review
Easy setup and use.
by Janette from CT
November 19, 2018
5
My favorite vehicle. Easy to setup and drives smoothly. I am very happy my purchase. Great on gas and it's AWD. It's also a very nice looking vehicle.
See all 45 photos
Used
$22,690 24,492 mi.

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base

Great Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Blue
  • Int. Color: Beige
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Bourne's Auto Center
() -
(386) 492-9982
4.9 (725 reviews)
17 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Bourne's Auto Center Review
Post sale issue resolved satisfactory
by SisterP from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (725 reviews)
About 2 months after the purchase of our Subaru Outback from Bourne's, the ABS light came on and we took it to the local Subaru dealership in Atlanta for inspection. They informed us that there was a wiring harness issue and it would be ~$4K to fix. Of course we were upset knowing that Bourne had conducted a pre-inspection of the car before the sale. We were referred to Ben Poisson at Bourne and he immediately got involved in contacting this ATL dealership to confirm the issue. Ben stated that he would send the part(s) necessary to the dealership and that it would taken care of immediately and at no cost. I was hesitant to think that it would be 100% resolved, but it was and I sincerely appreciate Ben's professionalism and positive attitude in assisting us in this matter. Thanks again Ben and Bourne!
2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Review
Many problems
by Laci from Parkersburg, WV
May 3, 2019
3
My dash keeps saying service transmission had it back the the dealer 3 times and it has yet done it again so back to the dealer again! The interior has faded terribly and I keep it in my garage I work at home. The interiors seems cheap to me. The tires have faded they look so ugly. I am not satisfied with my XT5 at all. Key fobs went dead after 2 1/2 years so everytime I unlocked my doors the car alarm would go off so embarrassing. I am currently leasing it and plan on turning it back in when the lease is up and buying something else. I would of bought this XT5 but way too many issues.
See all 40 photos
Used
$22,690 38,419 mi.

2017 Lexus NX 200t F Sport

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Bourne's Auto Center
() -
(386) 492-9982
4.9 (725 reviews)
17 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Bourne's Auto Center Review
Superior Customer Service
by rogue from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (725 reviews)
I drove eighty (80) miles to Bourne's Auto Center because they offered the vehicle I wanted at the best price. I had looked at over 30 vehicles dung a two week period. The vehicle was as advertised and the purchase was professional and expeditious. I had a pre-credit approval rate which Bourne's was able to beat. Upon returning to my home, I noticed a flaw in the paint on one of the door panels. Although this was a "grey" area of a pre-owned vehicle bought "as is", Matt and agreed to rework the area to my satisfaction. Within days they picked up the vehicle at my home, left me a loaner vehicle and returned my new vehicle repaired. The entire process took less than 2 days. The repair work was flawless. Thank you, Matt for the superior effort put forth by you and your team. The experience was the best we have received at any time during the purchase of a vehicle. I have purchase countless vehicles over the past 40 years. Thanks Again.
2017 Lexus NX 200t F Sport Review
Rated high in crash test safety for a reason
by LEXUSLOVER from DENVER, CO
April 22, 2019
5
My beloved 2017 Lexus NX200T got t-boned at an intersection. My car rolled due to the impact and speed of the other vehicle. Even during the accident I was not scared and felt I was going to be ok. The side airbags deployed and my body remained protected. Unfortunately, had to be cut out of car by emergency personnel. Escaped a horrible accident with very minor injuries.
See all 20 photos
Used
$22,790 7,889 mi.

2019 Nissan Murano S

Great Deal
ONLINE HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free
() -
(407) 749-1828
3.8 (2533 reviews)
Online seller
Check Availability
Call
Home Delivery

Vehicle available to be shipped to your home. Contact the dealership for details.

Vroom - Get It Delivered Nationwide, Contact-Free Review
Great experience!
by jwerth from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (2533 reviews)
Like most I was very skeptical about buying a car online. But I did my research and google'd the company like crazy. What I found in my research is the company had laid off people due to rapid growth and during this time frame the reviews were not good at all. Which to me makes sense and most likely vroom could have done a better job to make sure customers did not feel the effects. But after that period the reviews were really good. Also they have a very high rating with the BBB. That all said I decided to purchase my Jeep Wrangler through Vroom. The entire process from start to finish was awesome! I did not do a trade but just a purchase. I submitted my request for finance and purchase on 7/29 Sunday morning and received a call 7/30 Monday morning. I spoke to the sales person which there was no pressure just Q&A. I put down a deposit so I could secure the Jeep. There was communication via email by Vroom throughout the process including when the Jeep was in route. My jeep was delivered within the time frame they explained, which was the following Friday 8/10 cleaned and in excellent condition. I received my tag and paperwork about a month after the Jeep was delivered. I have 3 kids so spending 4 hours at a dealership is not fun. I would definitely buy from Vroom again. I hope this review helps others who might be on the fence. (Atlanta, GA)
2019 Nissan Murano S Review
Stylish Comfort and Safety
by Two Appreciative Consumers from Elkhart Lake, WI
April 25, 2019
5
We’re so happy with this car! It’s been built for complete comfort, with exceptional safety and innovation, and all while being wrapped up in eye catching style. It makes driving fun again, and with it’s impressive power and all wheel drive, we’re looking forward to it being a part of our family for many years to come.
See all 32 photos
Used
$8,490 89,702 mi.

2015 Mazda Mazda6 i Sport

Good Deal
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Spanos Motors
() -
(386) 675-4315
4.1 (228 reviews)
19 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Spanos Motors Review
Awesome dealershhip
by Bluzboytroy from St. Augustine, Fl
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.1 (228 reviews)
Met Charles on Saturday and had a great buying experience! Found the vehicle I was searching for and received what I wanted for my trade and paid what I wanted for my Hummer. We had a slight problem starting the vehicle but thought it was due to the dome light being left on but, Charles noted the problem anyway. The next day the car was starting slow so I called him and he made arrangements for me to bring it in today. After a second check they discovered a bad cell in the battery so they replaced it, just to be sure they kept checking and found an intermittent problem with the starter so they replaced that and re tuned the motor just to make sure all was correct before putting me back on the road! Love my HUMMER, everyone here was super professional and never ANY pressure to do anything I didn't want to do. I would HIGHLY recommend Charles and Spanos to anyone in the market for a quality automobile!!!
2015 Mazda Mazda6 i Sport Review
Better get extended warranty
by Unsatisfied Maria from Cleveland Ohio
January 19, 2019
5
Beautiful car but as soon as my warranty ran out (3 year\36,000) had computer problem and it's in the shop right now and I have to pay for it. Well never get another one!
See all 30 photos
Used
$17,200 2,816 mi.

2018 Chevrolet Impala 1LS

Good Deal
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Mullinax Ford New Smyrna
() -
(877) 397-8356
4.7 (435 reviews)
19 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
Mullinax Ford New Smyrna Review
Best Dealership I have ever dealt with
by Manuel Valdez from Milton, Florida
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (435 reviews)
Buying a car at Mullinax Ford was an outstanding and pleasant and great experience. I have never felt so good purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. Lou Vasquez was our sales person and I rate him as outstanding. From the beginning to the final signature over all it was fantastic. They worked with our particular situation and worked with us perfectly. Lou was patient, listened to my situation , answered all my questions, and worked hard to make everything come together. I highly recommend this dealership even if you have to drive a little way. I feel like I was treated like FAMILY at this dealership. Thank you Lou Vazquez for an outstanding experience. Because of you we are the proud owners of a 2017 ford Mustang eco-boost premium car. Thank you again
2018 Chevrolet Impala 1LS Review
just got have owend GM before
by longball55 from Baldwinsville,NY
May 13, 2019
5
This car reminds me of the Pontiac Bonneville i used to own they ride like a tank you do not feel the road at all.
See all 32 photos
Used
$15,000 39,032 mi.

2017 Nissan Maxima 3.5 S

Great Deal
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Lumin Auto Group
() -
(386) 957-1360
5 (6 reviews)
20 mi. from 32724
Check Availability
Call
2017 Nissan Maxima 3.5 S Review
Extremely good car
by NC from Cleveland, Tn
May 10, 2019
5
As a college student this car meets about everything I need for all of my trips and keeps my gas expenses to a minimum, extremely good car!
See all 29 photos
Used
$21,995 5,757 mi.

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SE 2.4

Great Deal
HOT CAR
LOCAL HOME DELIVERY
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Holler Hyundai
() -
(407) 329-4564
4.8 (299 reviews)
29 mi. from 32724
Authorized Hyundai Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Holler Hyundai Review
The Best Customer Service Ever!
by Avis Burrows from Palm Coast, Fl
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (299 reviews)
I had the pleasure of meeting one of the best car salesmen ever, at Holler Hyundai in Winter Park Fl. On 10/26/17, went to this lot wanting to purchase a used Hyundai Elantra. As I walked the lot, a saleman by the name of Jose Ramirez approached me with the kindness greeting. I immediately felt he had my interest at heart. He searched the lot with me until I found the vehicle that I liked. He answered all questions and concerns that I had. I had never purchased a Hyundai before. Mr. Ramirez made me feel secure with my purchase. He demonstrates professionalism, patience, and understanding. This is what makes him a five star saleman! I love my Hyundai Elantra!
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
7,545 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
  • Shop from Home
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Make
    Show all Makes in A-Z Show Popular Makes
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

Save Your Search

Search saved!

You can manage your searches in your profile.

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.