Toyota of Orlando

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 2888 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2888 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Toyota of Orlando from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 25, 2017

    Bethany Prince was wonderful! Very efficient and had all of the forms ready for my signature . She made the purchase a breeze for us! Thank you Bethan...y !!! Dennis McCormack .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I had an excellent shopping experience today working with Aundre, Lotoya, Emily and Reynaldo. Everyone was patient kind and very professional with eve...ry step. I will recommend all of my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I am going to recommend this dealership to everyone. I was about to leave and Alton captured my attention and was very knowledgeable. Pedro was a grea...t salesman as well. Lotoya Roniece and Carlos was so amazing explaining the paperwork to giving my son an avenger toy to keep him busy. Thank you for an amazing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Jorge was very helpful with the paper work, I will recommend this dealership to all of my friends based on my amazing experience today. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.6 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    All the way from the receptionist that was extremely rude to Fred Robinson and Sunni in Finance, the experience has been horrible. If you are looking ...for a Toyota Dealership to purchase from I do not recommend Toyota of Orlando.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Kevin, John and LaToya were extremely professional to deal with. My only issue was I was not informed that I was paying $299 for car mats. I asked ab...out them but did not realize the additional charge. It???s OK next time just advise me the cost upfront Otherwise wonderful experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Carlos was great and everything was quick and easy! Felix knew his job very well very friendly, awesome personality. Andre was also very smart and hel...ped make an awesome deal I could not pass up, he is a great negotiator. Overall experience was awesome. I would come back again for future deals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Thank You so much!!! Thia is a first time that i purchase a Vehicle by Toyota. I??? m very happy for the atention and halp of the people from Toyota o...f Orlando. Congratulations Good Job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Had great experience. Met our needs and very courteous. Jason, Joseph and Latoya were very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to my ...friends. Outstandingly wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    I have known Alton forever and never had any problems. Every one is beautiful people as always and love them all. My experience with Lotoya and Andres... was awesome as well and I will recommend them all to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Toyota of Orlando
3575 Vineland Rd Orlando, FL 32811
New (407) 477-6082
Used (407) 477-6080
Service (407) 477-6086
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.