Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
744 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
744 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Great service,the service writer was extra nice and apologized for taking so long.that was the only problem,it was a long wait but worth it.Thanks

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    We were on School Theatre trip with another family when we started having transmission problems.(The current transmission had just been replaced) The... transmission shop told us to go to the nearest shop and fortunately for us it was Walt-Massey. They worked to get us in quickly even with a full service bay. After diagnosing the transmission, the owner of the vehicle opted to have them replace it. Far from home with no one local to help, Wendy arranged a ride for us to the local rental car location. It may seem like no big deal, but the polite and courteous atmosphere and willingness to help, salvaged what could have been a Disney trip cut short.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful and courteous. They all went the extra mile to help us get what we wanted at the price we could afford.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2019

    Was greeted in a professional manner on arriving without an appointment and immediately advised that my vechicle would be serviced promptly. Appreciate... that because I live on the Coast and don't come to Lucedale often. Great attitude by all that I encountered. Will recommend this Dealership and personnel to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you've had a great experience with out service department, and we're grateful for your recommendation! Let us know how we can help ...you in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2019

    Wendy went aboveboard to locate and get a leveling kit for my new GMC Denali. During the service installation, she gave me a time when it would be ready... and it was completed before then. Great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    Wendy was exceptional and all of the staff were very friendly! The quickness of service was great! I appreciate the reminder calls as well. Thank you!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    I was pleased with the service I experienced with Walt Massey Chevrolet I was updated several times while my vehicle was serviced and received it back... within the time frame told

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We do our best to keep you informed while we service your vehicle! Thank you for trusting us and leaving some positive feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    The buying experience was pleasant and honest.That is what is most important to me.David Parnell was most helpful finding the truck that fit my needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our very own, David Parnell. We appreciate your p...ositive feedback and look forward to serving you in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    Walt Massey in Lucedale, MS, really, really saved the day! I am the single mother of two Autistic boys; am a commuter; work double full-time as a college,... English instructor; and have no family or friends in the area that I work and drive, which is why this experience was not only so very positive for me, but David Davis, Shemuel McCraney, and Danny Moorman really did go above and beyond to get me into a new vehicle with a solid warranty. They worked their magic, and, now, I have peace of mind, and my boys have a family car that is safe and comfortable as they grow into young men.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad you had a great experience! We strive to make every customer's experience an unforgettable one, and it brings us so much joy to hear pos...itive feedback from customers like you! We hope you and your two boys enjoy your new Chevrolet Trax!!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    We had a great experience with Mrs Becky Hembree as always . She goes above and beyond for the customer to assure a great experience and smooth transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?