Rocky Ridge Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 614 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
614 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Buying my 1st Truck
    August 9, 2017

    Rocky Ridge Autos made it very easy. I dealt with 3 different people and all were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Very helpful! I came out of my ...way to buy my truck from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sounds like you had a chance to deal with most of our sales staff! So happy to hear that you were happy with the service each member of our team provi...ded. Plus thank you again for making the long trip from South Dakota to purchase your new Silverado from us! Thanks for coming way out of your way to buy from us. We really appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    16 Elantra (Hyundai)
    March 16, 2018

    Travis was very helpful. He was very pleasant and gives off the impression that you can trust him. He listens to my needs then makes suggestions accor...dingly. He never tried to sell me anything I didn't want or need. He is an excellent sales person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind review! We are happy you took the time to give Travis such a great review. Travis works hard for all of his customers. Enjoy your ...new Elantra.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought Jeep Compass
    March 1, 2018

    Dealer was very polite, not pushy, easy to work with. Showed us respect. Other dealer in office got us coffee and helped get the car ready

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks a lot for both your business and your kind review! Every employee here works very hard and we are thankful for the acknowledgement. Best of luc...k with your Compass!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Replacing my Jeep Compass
    February 27, 2018

    I had lost my original 2014 Jeep Compass in a serious collision. I had little hope of finding a replacement until I saw an ad for a pre-owned Compass ...at Rocky Ridge Auto. The whole process was very pleasant and the group is so helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joanne it was a pleasure to be able to help you into your new Compass. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Rocky Ridge. We wis...h you nothing but the best with you Compass 2.0.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    First Purchase Here
    February 23, 2018

    SRX was exactly as descibed. Jeremy was very honest and worked with us! Very Happy!!!! Bought our 2011 Cadillac SRX and traded our Cadillac CTS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy that we were able to help you upgrade your Cadillac. thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda Accord
    February 16, 2018

    Everything went smoothly! I was able to get the car that I wanted with no problems. Jesse was very helpful and provided excellent assistance. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vilma thank you again for purchasing your Accord from us. We are very grateful for your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    08 Lexus IS250
    January 5, 2018

    No Pressure to buy. The Whole experience was very easy. I purchased a 2008 Lexus IS 250. Traded My Acura MDX. Would recommend to family and Friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again Lindsay for your business. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    08 Escape
    January 4, 2018

    Great staff pleasant and courteous. Great overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again Phil and Rebecca for your business. It was a pleasure to work with you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 Rogue
    December 26, 2017

    Excellent experience from shopping to test drives, sales assistance, and financing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for your purchase! We are very grateful for it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda CRV
    December 12, 2017

    I love Rocky Ridge Auto Sales. Honest people with integrity.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Darlene for your repeat business. We hope your CRV serves you for years to come!


Rocky Ridge Auto Sales
480 North Reading Road Ephrata, PA 17522
Used (717) 466-5956
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.