Ideal Auto Exchange

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 572 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
572 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 6, 2018

    I had a very good experience, fantastic, I will come back, going to send my Uncle here to buy a car , was treated very nice and price and car was goo...d...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Super people to deal with. Louis was very responsive to messages even after the sale. Drove almost 3 hours to get the car I wanted, but it was worth i...t

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Very great service over there. Worked with a gentleman named Louis who was very accommodating and helped me out a lot to make the process as simple as... possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    This is my second purchase at this dealership, I came back because the first car was good and I know I can trust this place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    I just want to say that I had a very good time purchasing a vehicle from this estrablishment. The guys were very friendly and helpful when it came to ...choosing the car, getting it registered and serviced as well as insurance. They treated me like family and I would definitely buy here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Will always buy my cars here , they treat you like family and always welcome you back . They sell , service and maintain my cars on site . I really do...n't trust anyone else .I even had my father buy 2 cars here . Still driving them 6 years later ,trouble free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Very happy with how I was treated here, they were straight forward and very honest. The whole experience felt right and honest, good place to buy a us...ed car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2018

    I went in looking for a used car for a good price and okay mileage, this would be my first car, so I was extremely cautious. The guy was extremely nic...e, his name was Alan I believe and he didn't rush me and he showed me around the lot, mind you, it was snowing when I went car shopping, but he still didn't mind the snow. I end up getting a 2011 Mazda 3. They cleaned it up real nice, gave me a new battery and the price was fair. So I would recommend checking this place out. Thanks again guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    I had been refused from several car dealerships because of my bad credit & then I found Ideal autos & im glad I became their customer . David , louis ...& the whole team worked through every detail & approved my credit & gave me a car . I had few problems in the car & they worked it out & fixed everything that was required . I’m a one happy customer & I appreciate all the effort they have done for me like it was their own problem. I highly recommend ideal autos & you will definitely thank me laters. ¿¿¿¿¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    Very comfortable here doing business with these people. Nice group of friendly people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?