Ideal Auto Exchange

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 568 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
568 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 6, 2018

    I had a very good experience, fantastic, I will come back, going to send my Uncle here to buy a car , was treated very nice and price and car was goo...d...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Will always buy my cars here , they treat you like family and always welcome you back . They sell , service and maintain my cars on site . I really do...n't trust anyone else .I even had my father buy 2 cars here . Still driving them 6 years later ,trouble free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Very happy with how I was treated here, they were straight forward and very honest. The whole experience felt right and honest, good place to buy a us...ed car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2018

    I went in looking for a used car for a good price and okay mileage, this would be my first car, so I was extremely cautious. The guy was extremely nic...e, his name was Alan I believe and he didn't rush me and he showed me around the lot, mind you, it was snowing when I went car shopping, but he still didn't mind the snow. I end up getting a 2011 Mazda 3. They cleaned it up real nice, gave me a new battery and the price was fair. So I would recommend checking this place out. Thanks again guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    I had been refused from several car dealerships because of my bad credit & then I found Ideal autos & im glad I became their customer . David , louis ...& the whole team worked through every detail & approved my credit & gave me a car . I had few problems in the car & they worked it out & fixed everything that was required . I’m a one happy customer & I appreciate all the effort they have done for me like it was their own problem. I highly recommend ideal autos & you will definitely thank me laters. ¿¿¿¿¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    Very comfortable here doing business with these people. Nice group of friendly people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2017

    My experience here was very good...These guys really helped me out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2017

    The team at Ideal Auto is incredible, they have a no pressure shopping experience followed by easy and helpful financing all together with courteous, ...helpful and friendly service. I would and have recommended Ideal Auto to friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2017

    I feel at home here, these guys are very fair, I was happy the first time so I came back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2017

    Very easy, no problems, all went well. I was very happy with my experience here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ideal Auto Exchange
13810 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11435
Used (347) 571-9988
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.