Ginn Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 5.0
60 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2021

    The customer service at Ginn is THE BEST. The time spent with the customer and the dealership's obvious goal of gaining a customer for life were unsurpassed...I... couldn't be happier with my experience in buying my first truck. Going in with no knowledge about trucks whatsoever, Michael Mann and Brian Pace guided me through every step...and got me the best financing...THANK YOU...I love my new truck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2020

    My tire blew out and they had the most positive attitude. They answered all of my questions and the pricing was very reasonable. They gave me tips on how... to take better care of the tires and welcomed me back free of charge next time my tire is messed up. I went back for an oil change and they did an excellent job. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2020

    This car dealership is good overall for buying used vehicles .I have had many good reviews from famly and friends , They also do geat repair work on... cars.Highly recomended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2020

    Wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. Second time I've gotten one from Ginn. First time was used, but same care and attention. Patient and... helpful in the decision process. Great getting loan rates - beat my bank offer. No pressure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    Best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2019

    Very hot in the shop, but but the service folks were upbeat and got the job done with a smile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2019

    This is my home town dealer .Was able to take this vehicle home for a few days to test drive.Outstanding customer service.Made the car buying process less... stressful.Also have a great service department

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2019

    This is my second vehicle purchased from Ginn, the high standard of customer service guarantees that there will be future vehicles purchased from here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Larry and I want to thank Ginn Chevrolet,Deon,Robert,Mark and Mike for the excellent experience in our purchase of our 2019 Chevrolet Equinox! everyone... went out of their way to work with us and make our trade possible! could not ask for a better experience in purchasing a vehicle!v We highly recommend Ginn Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Friendly staff! We didn’t have to sit around for hours! Mr. Mann was very helpful he helped us get the best deal for our price range!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?