The Car Store

3.8 out of 5 3.8
68 reviews

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2013

    I love my car! Everyone was very helpful and I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Amy, Thank you for the great review. It is always nice to hear you are doing it right. Sincerely, Dennis Smith, Marketing Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2013

    Great customer service and really cheap deal on a nice Tacoma.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to be of service!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2013

    I recently purchased my first truck from The Car Store & I love it!! Mark was very helpful, he did not pressure us in to just any car, & made sure that... we were satisfied with our buy. I would defiantly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for quailty used car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mercedes, we are so glad you like your truck! Thank you again for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2013

    I like the great service and good deals they offer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Buyer from Midland!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2013

    Great service and non pushy salesmen.Anthony diaz is my salesman there and he went above and beyond to get u our dream car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Mike great to talk to you again! I appreciate your kind words! - Anthony

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2013

    We've been coming here for a couple years now...and have never been disappointed on the service!!! My husband & I have bought both of our vehicles from... The Car Store & are very pleased. The staff was very helpful and friendly and got us everything we asked for! We'll be coming back real soon!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Shauna & Mase - we are always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2013

    The Car Store has a big selection of vehicles to choose from, the staff was very friendly & our sales associate was very helpful, polite & got us into... our new vehicle that day. I would highly recommend buying at The Car Store!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ms. Berta! We are glad you took the time to come in! We are here to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2013

    Although i have driven many cars over the years, my last attempt at purchasing a car left me with a bitter taste towards car dealerships. After purchasing... cars direct from owners, I decided it was time for me to give dealerships a try again. I looked at a few places, and crawled through more than a few sales pitches, until I got to The Car Store. I was met by an incredibly friendly staff who was more interested in me than in my wallet. The entire staff helped me at one point or another filling out paperwork, negotiating for my financing, or just making sure my time in the store was spent as comfortably as possible. WHAT AN AMAZING CREW! After having second thoghts about dealerships in general, The Car Store has definitely changed my opinion towards car dealers. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great cars, great prices, and an amazing staff. 5 stars all the way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Everybody remembers buying their first car! We are glad we made it work for you! Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We think you are pret...ty amazing too!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2013

    just wanted to say thanks Anthony D. i appreciate your help and enjoyed having someone that wasn't pushy on trying to make the deal and try to force me... intio a vehicle i didnt really want or couldnt afford.; i also appreciated the fact that we were assisted and not judged by the current vehicle we were driving Anthony was awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Patrick - Thank you so much for the shout out! - Anthony

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2013

    This dealership is friendly,they let you look around without crowding you and if you don't find what you want you can just ask them and they will do there... best to get you what you are looking for

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sarah, Thanks for your review, if we don't have it we will try to get it!