R3 Motorcars LLC

5.0 out of 5 5.0
169 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
169 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Purchased a vette from Rusty (Oct. 2019) directly off the website without seeing the car in person. His description was accurate and the car arrived as... described. Car was shipped within 24 hrs. of payment received and arrived as scheduled. Timely responses to my questions, good communication. Very satisfied with the transaction overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    First of all I will do business with r3motorcars again in the future awesome experience... Rusty is a class act very professional I received my truck on... time and it was better than any pictures that I received..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2019

    rusty got me the right car and delivered exactly what he said he would on time, couldn't have asked for anything more. would highly recommend rusty and... r3!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    I had been searching for a 2013 Corvette Grand Sport for a couple of months at local dealers before I came across Rusty at R3 Motorcars. Working with... Rusty was such a breath of fresh air. He made the buying process easy and enjoyable. That is how buying a car, especially a used Corvette, is supposed to be!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2019

    Thanks Rusty, for an overall great car buying experience. First off the Corvette was exactly as described and is mind blowing beautiful! I have ordered... 3 cars over the internet. This was by far the best experience I have ever had! I thought I might receive the car by the end of the week(Friday) after money was wired the car was at my house the next day!!! Thanks again! I highly recommend R3 motorcars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    Rusty at R3 motors was a pleasure to do buisness with. I purchased a beautiful 2004 z06 site unseen. He handled the delivery without any issues. car... arrived as described . If you need a corvette, Rusty is the man !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Rusty put us in our dream car and made it effortless doing so. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles (Corvettes) he had. The whole place was immaculate!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2019

    Stumbled across this site looking for a Corvette and was blown away by the quality of the offerings. I found one I loved and was able to make a great... deal with Rusty. This was the first time I ever bought a car sight unseen but based on all the dealing with Rusty and the evidence he provided I wasn't worried. The whole buying process was very easy and the car was delivered to my door just as it looked in the pictures. Would definitely contact Rusty again if I was in the market for a Corvette.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2019

    You couldn't find a more trustworthy down to earth friendly individual than the owner of R3 motorcars. Most pleasurable car buying experience ever and... he went well above exceeding my expectations. Thanks again for an awesome car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    I bought a beautiful Corvette for a great price. Rusty presented the condition accurately and completing the transaction was extremely easy. He has an... eye for detail like I do and there was no disappointment when I saw the car in person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?