Pennant Motors LLC.

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 70 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car Buying Experience!
    December 29, 2017

    Rachael was superb! I had several conversations with her before deciding on my Volvo C70. I was still in the process of shopping for a convertible b...ut was very impressed with her knowledge on the brand and she left me with the impression Pennant Motors was a quality dealership. After a few months of shopping around, sometimes driving several hours only to be disappointed by evasive, complacent sales people and vehicles that were either faulty and/or subpar I decided to visit Pennant and see the Volvo C70 that I had in the back of my mind all along. I loved the car and was very impressed with the condition and driveability. Rachael and Albert were very patient, the dealership was inviting and the buying process could not have been easier! They treated me as if I were buying a new car. Negotiations ended with an accessory promised after purchase and I received it 2 weeks later. Rachael was wonderful always answering my emails within minutes and very eager to make sure I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Pennant Motors and will consider them first for any future purchases!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Volvo Experts
    October 8, 2017

    If you're looking for a quality low-cost European car, Pennant Motors is your dealership. I've purchased two cars from them over the years, and their ...passion and level of knowledge about the vehicles they sell really sets them apart from other used car lots. The head salesman Albert is great to work with, and his deep knowledge of Volvos has been a huge asset while owning and maintaining my S60.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Consignment and Purchase
    February 13, 2017

    Albert took my car on consignment. He had it sold within ONE WEEK!! That's got to be a record!! I also had a great experience buying a car with A...lbert and Pennant Motors. I would recommend them without hesitation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    We Love our Volvo XC90!
    May 9, 2016

    Everybody that we spoke to and dealt with was so nice and always answered any question that we had. Was a nice experience buying a car @ Pennant Motor...s. Found this dealership by the website. It helped in my decision to come to this dealer and look at and drive their cars for sale.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service!
    March 10, 2016

    I bought my first Volvo from Albert, a very low pressure salesman last summer. With 145k on the odometer is car looks and runs great! The only problem... I have had is the ignition key did not turn once. I called for help and they sent one of their mechanics out to look at it. Who else does that? No one. I'll be going back to them for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Audi A6 & Volvo XC70
    June 24, 2015

    Very strong customer service by sales and manager. Overall a good buying experience, I would do it again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BMW Droptop
    June 24, 2015

    Sold me optional M3 Wheels too! My other car is a Jeep Cheer-O-Kee

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    June 24, 2015

    Awesome! They went above and beyond to have my rushed Jaguar repairs completed prior to our wedding day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    1999 S70
    April 21, 2015

    Albert went above and beyond getting me in my shiny new to me 99 S70 =) He answered all my questions and gave me much needed info and advice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Family Needs Safe Car
    April 20, 2015

    Albert the Salesman was very friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth. I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. Albert was up front about some ...issues on the vehicle and maintained a professional stature throughout the process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Pennant Motors LLC.
7589 W Ridge Rd Fairview, PA 16415
Used (877) 686-0371
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.