Litchfield Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
127 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
127 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2015

    I had been having trouble with the steering on my car for 2 yrs. Last yr. and this past spring and again this fall the service people at Litchfield Ford... have helped to solve the problem. The service people answered all my questions and helped in any way they could to solve the problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the excellent review, Richard! It is great to know that were able to provide you with a knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call ...or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Warm regards, Litchfield Ford Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2015

    A simple service appointment. No issues! Happy to let them service my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Litchfield Ford! If you ever need any help, please give us a call!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2015

    The staff was very helpful about the knowledge of the Ford Transit 250 Which I purchased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional a...nd helpful setting. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2015

    I have been satisfied with the service and staff of your dealership.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Godwin! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2015

    as always, excellent service by Litchfield Ford appreciate the quick appointment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Maria, thank you for sharing your recent experience at Litchfield Ford. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate... to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2015

    We have been buying our cars at and having them serviced by Litchfield Ford for almost 30 years. They have never steered us wrong. We keep going back... because they do quality work and we trust them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are ecstatic to read your review of our location, Elizabeth. Again, we appreciate your recommendation of Litchfield Ford and we hope to be of servi...ce again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2015

    Everything was done perfectly with very courteous staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kenneth, thank you for this excellent review and fantastic star rating! If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and... see Litchfield Ford any time! Take care. The Litchfield Ford Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2015

    As always a pleasant experience with knowledgeable staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and review, Marc. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if th...ere is anything we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2015

    Been a customer since the dealership was Weirs Motor Sales up on the town green. Since the Hill Brothers purchased the dealership and made Litchfield... Ford what it is today, just represents what a little town should have. A well rounded family atmosphere. Honest sales with an impressive inventory. The parts and service department remain well organized. Truck was properly worked on in a timely manner. Mechanic, Greg did a great job troubleshooting a wiring issue and changed over my spark plugs. My truck was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off. This is a nice hometown dealership I'd recommend and my family has done business with for decades.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! Our teams from both the sales and service departments always had a pleasure assisting you and are ...grateful for your 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you are satisfied with our services. Thanks again for your loyalty and we look forward to your continued business! The Litchfield Ford Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2015

    We purchased a "new" used vehicle, a Ford Edge, and were quite pleased with the service and treatment we received. Much of the paperwork was handled by... e-mail which was helpful to us. We enjoyed Dan LoRusso's treatment of us. The price was fair. The car was well handled by Litchfield Ford - clean, shiny, we felt like we were getting a new car! Great dealership - we have now purchased 3 cars from them and will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    George, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Litchfield Ford. Congratulations on your purchase! It's delightful to know... that Dan provided you with such an outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Litchfield Ford Team