Cadillac of Naperville

4.5 out of 5 4.5
86 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2021

    John is very knowledgeable and a great salesperson. Stop in a visit him if you are looking for a new ride. Top notch service, Top notch cars. Naperville... location is my number 1.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2021

    I've been using the service dept at this dealership for 19 years. I keep going back because of the positive outcomes I receive. The service team members... have changed over the years, but the overall quality of service is the same.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 5, 2017

    Purchased my 4th Cadillac from this dealer and Paul Stonehouse specifically. Great experience. Paul went above and beyond as he always does. Very thorough... and thoughtful, as well as professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    Vic went above and beyond to make sure our family Cadillac was ready set safe n go for the upcoming family road trip! Thank you so much for doing so much... more than just a job description!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    Friendly staff, great service, very comfortable waiting area. It was easy to make an appointment online the checkin process was very smooth. The entire... team made me feel like a valued customer and treated me like a VIP.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2020

    Waiting time was extremely short for the repair on my car . Update work that Needed to be serviced and very professionals service at all times

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2020

    Vic one of the professional nicest person I have had in years !!!! Thank you. He's helped me with my coverage ,making sure I was knowledgeably on all... area of responsibilities with both parties.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2020

    Vic did a great job of communicating and taking care of my repairs. He was outstanding!! Vic took very good care of me even when the repairs took a bit... longer. Well done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    We had warranty work done on our 2016 ELR. Work was completed in a professional timely matter and would highly recommend bringing your vehicle here for... warranty work or general maintenance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    Beginning to end, best car buying experience I’ve ever had. John Blake was fair and responsive, and took the time to work with me on a deal to fit my needs.... The process was efficient and informative, and I left feeling very satisfied, knowing that I will be taken care of should any issues arise. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Absolutely A experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?