Hoselton AutoMall

4.8 out of 5 4.8
215 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
215 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    good service, knowledgeable, attentive to my needs. I switched from my old insurance carrier to a new one proposed by Riley. I would recommend her to... friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    I found Mike (Buddy!) through a Facebook post about Hoselton Nissan. He was prompt to respond to me and we did 99% of the discussion and negotiation over... the phone. He found me a vehicle that I didn't even know I wanted! It was all a breeze. Great experience. I have also leased from Hoselton Chevy and bought a used car at Hoselton in years past. All with no complaints.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 28, 2018

    Walked in to purchase a new sedan and I was left speechless with the quality of service provided by "Mr." Petzing and I was astonished at how... easy it was. I will return and I will bring all of my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Robert for the kind words about Mike and your experience at Hoselton. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    I get all of my cars and service from Hoselton, and dealing with Tom Sedor makes the process honest and easy. I would highly recommend them and him to... anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    This is my 2nd lease with Hoselton and I purchased another vehicle. The salesman was very helpful, listened to what we wanted and delivered the 2 vehicles... very quickly. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    A few bumps in the road when replacing my 2013 Toyota RAV4 with a new 2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE but our salesman, JJ Santiago and Sales Manager, Sean Carroll... we’re very professional and got around the problems to make sure that I was a very happy customer. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Even though I did not buy a car the process of speaking with the service department has been a great experience. Very helpful and they were not trying... to push me to purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    My husband was shopping for a new lease for a Chevy Equinox. We were very happy with the lease negotiation/price and customer service. Steve C and Dave... were very attentive and knowledgeable. they treated us very well. This is our second lease within a year and we will continue to deal with Steve at Hoselton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Pat and Bill, we really appreciate this wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    I purchased a new 2018 Toyota Tacoma, and was very pleased with the process. The sales rep (Don B.) was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and demonstrated... true professionalism during the entire buying experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Chuck for the awesome review! We hope you are enjoying your new Tacoma!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I bought a used 2015 Nissan Altima from Hoselton Auto Mall. Very happy with everything I bought a new Nissan at Hoselton in 2010, ands very happy with... the service, and the car's reliability.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ronald for the excellent review!