Hoselton AutoMall

4.5 out of 5 4.5
240 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
240 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    Bought a trail boss, sales man was great got everything I wanted no hassles.yruck is running great so far. I f I have any issues I'm sure they will take... care of it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jim for the wonderful review. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2020

    Originally gave them a great review and 5 stars, the purchase of the car went amazing, then since day 1 I have had issues with it: water in the trunk (fixed... itself) passenger side taillight was foggy now has water (won't do anything about it) cruise control radar issues (they never find anything wrong yet keeps coming back, car loses braking power (again they found stored codes but did NOTHING... thats safe) steering was binding two days after i drove off the lot, they always claimed it felt good, not it got so bad the car is literally undrivable, finally decided to xxxx me with a $750 bill for an issue they dragged out and "it's not covered by warranty)Long story short they have a great sales team after after that they do not care about you as a customer nor the fact that you bought the car with issues, they do not stand behind their Toyota Certified Pre-Owned cars at all. My sister was looking to get a car at the end of 2020, and you can be certain i will definitely NOT allow her to go to Hoselton. They are by FAR the worst after purchase support I have EVER dealt with. If anything changes I will amend my review but the way things have gone these last two month I do not think that will be happening.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Yaroslav, We appreciate you making us aware of these concerns with your vehicle. While the components your vehicle requires are not covered by our... pre-owned promise, we understand your frustrations and concern. Our management team is working together to determine a suitable resolution to your concerns. As our Customer Relations Manager let you know when she spoke with you on the phone, someone will be in touch to work towards a resolution very shortly. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to providing you with a satisfactory resolution.

  • June 28, 2018

    Walked in to purchase a new sedan and I was left speechless with the quality of service provided by "Mr." Petzing and I was astonished at how easy it was.... I will return and I will bring all of my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Robert for the kind words about Mike and your experience at Hoselton. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Although, the process to purchase took quite a bit of time and required the movement between multiple buildings... to interact with multiple people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Nonogo, Thank you for the review and the feedback on your purchase experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2020

    Jill McWilliams and Sales manager Jordan made buying my 2020 Toyota Tacoma an easy and great experience. NO pressure. Great price. Got the exact model... I wanted! Can not recommend them enough!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rob for the wonderful review! We hope you are enjoying your new Tacoma!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2020

    My third car in 2 years from Hoselton. We have two Rogues (leased) and needed another car for my College age kids. Bought a 2017 Sentra SV with 13k in... miles. Hoselton has an Awesome Warranty on all of their used cars, made this one a no brainer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this excellent review. We hope you are enjoying your Sentra!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    Had service done at Hoselton Chevy before but first time buying. My sales guy Lou, went way above and beyond what I have ever experienced ANYWHERE!! Just... stunned at how much he did for me. I will never buy another car without heckling I’m with Hoselton first!! Best place to buy a car from my experience ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Yaro for the wonderful review about your pre-owned sales experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2020

    Worked with Mike Petzing - Mike listens to your needs and provides a no pressure, hassle free environment for test driving and buying a car!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Linda!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    This company is a fraud. They have no intention of making good on their warranties. The used car I bought needed new wheel bearings before the first oil... change and they refused to cover it with no explanation. When I asked to speak with someone about what the warranty does cover, I was transferred to a voicemail and never got a call back. Even their own service employees are afraid to tell customers when something is wrong and could be covered under warranty and said to badger the sales guy until they did something because otherwise they wont. But did not want his name on that for fear of retribution by management. I bought the car due to the assurances the salesman made but their words are hollow. I urge everyone to never buy a car there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kyle, We have reached out to our Pre-owned vehicle service manager and it sounds like he has been able to provide you a satisfactory resolution to... this concern. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance at this time by reaching out to Christie at ChristieB@hoselton.com. Thank you for the opportunity to resolve this concern for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Great Dealership! We have bought five vehicles from Hoselton. Tyler Bane the sales manager worked hard to get my deal done and I was very happy with the... way I was treated, not pressured or pushed into a deal that I would'nt be happy with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?