West Broad Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
440 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
440 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2020

    Second time I have gone to this car lot. First time I did not buy, second time I did. Neither time was there any pressure to buy. West Broad did not... beat me over the head. Mark Stigall and I sat down, came to a deal easily, and we bought the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2020

    Marcus was great throughout the whole experience! Would highly recommend him and the dealership. Very happy with my car and the price I was given for it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2019

    Steven Royal is the service department was very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2019

    They did an excellent job fixing the problem. However they fixed a problem that should never occur on a new car (the rear hatch was leaking). Excellent... customer service would have been compensating me for the Christmas gifts that were damaged by the leak.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    The service was outstanding. I just had an appointment for a tire rotation and oil change. I asked if I could get my state inspection and was told they... could handle that. I appreciated that very much. I was waiting for my car and the wait was less than I expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Danny provided excellent Customer Service, made the process effortless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Everyone at West Broad Honda has been great. My car is always serviced properly and to me when they promise it. All the people in the shop area that... I have dealt with are really nice and helpful. Customer service is top notch and I will not take my car anywhere else. Great Job Guys and Girls.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    As always, I enjoyed dealing with Scott Taylor at West Broad Honda in Richmond, Va. He listens to me and follows through with explanations that I can... understand. The dealership makes me very comfortable while waiting for my car. The waiting area is customer friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    Outstanding service. Our salesperson, Brett Howell, is excellent. We have purchased 4 vehicles through Bretthe is why we keep coming back. No pressure,... very responsive, great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    Great service but was not asked the type of oil for my car. Was used to getting synthetic but they serviced without asking. But overall great experience... and they honored the discount.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?