2020 Corsair

Consumer Reviews

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$35,945 - $44,830  MSRP Range
2020 Lincoln Corsair

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

32 Reviews
84% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Lincoln Corsair?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 32 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Glad I’m back with Lincoln

by Bartlett from Orlando, FL on Sun Jan 26 2020

Had a 2019 Acura RDX for a yr when the Corsair came Out we bought the Reserve model. So glad we did. Don’t miss anything that this car does already have and more. Much improved legroom in back then the MKC had. Love the ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

27 out of 27 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Looks Amazing Inside and Out!

by Kc from Abingdon, MD on Sun Dec 22 2019

Corsair Standard with Premium Package. This Corsair looks and drives outstanding. Very quiet cabin and surrounds you with soft, high quality leather. This SUV is what a luxury Compact should look, feel and drive like.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new car

by MISSY from Albuquerque, NM on Thu Jan 30 2020

What wonderful features this new Lincoln model has. It's comfortable, has lots of safety and convenience features. It's a smooth ride and will even park itself. Also, customer service with Lincoln Concierge is so nice. I love the car and the company! (I've had a Lexus for years before this....)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best of all I have ever had.

by ErnieD from Celina, Oh. on Tue Mar 17 2020

I have had five another Lincolns, two that were new, in short time I have had it I feel it is the best one yet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle I’ve ever owned.

by Subwayfan from Detroit Michigan on Mon Aug 03 2020

The corsair is honestly the perfect car. Inside, you feel like you are sitting inside a $95,000 Porsche but it’s a $50,000 Lincoln. Honestly, feels better than the Porsche. Interior and exterior are immaculate and interior especially is so roomy, comfortable, and high quality. Driving it is even better. You feel like you are floating on a cloud. Much better drive then the MKC. Amazing job Lincoln could not be happier with my car. I highly recommend this car to all my friends and family..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It has a lot of power for a four cylinder.

by David’s from Rogersville TN on Sun Mar 29 2020

Rides great to be a small SUV. Has all of the features of a luxury vehicle. It really surprised us to have good handling and ride

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lincolns for Life!

by Jamaica from Oak Park, MI on Fri Jul 24 2020

Previous owner of the 2015 MKC Reserve which was nice and 2017 MKZ Reserve with the panoramic moonroof which was an awesome car experience. I decided the 2020 Corsair was going to be my next vehicle when seen showcased at the auto show. This time, I opted for the standard with AWD, 19 inch wheels, premium package, element package and convenience package. Initially selected white with cashew interior but it was sold, so I secured the metallic gray with ebony interior and I’m extremely pleased. The Corsair has superior styling and drives so smooth, like butter!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Total luxury & style!

by DonnaA from Salisbury, MD on Wed May 20 2020

We have not owned the car for a full week yet, but are currently infatuated with it! We were trading a large SUV and looking to downsize. We found the Corsair to be the perfect fit. It has an elegant style, a smooth ride, and a luxurious interior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sleek styling and comfort

by Tania & Phil from Trucksville, Pa. on Tue Jun 09 2020

Great new styling and features on our new 2020 Lincoln Corsair. Traded our 2017 MKC which had great styling and features as well. We've had great luck with Lincolns so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Coming from a Navigator, this is a mini version.

by Ursula from Arvada, CO on Tue Jun 09 2020

This new version of the smaller SUV, is roomy, and has all of the bells & whistles of a larger vehicle. Plenty of leg room & the style is beautiful.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4