Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2019 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2019 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$23,845 - $34,600  MSRP Range
2019 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

20 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever!

by Jeri Mae from Schererville on Tue Nov 06 2018

Safe and reliable are two words to describe this amazing vehicle. I absolutely love it. It is also very comfortable! I would recommend this vehicle to anyone buying a car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love the riding comfort of my Toyota

by saved 2 from Harrisburg, Pa. on Fri Nov 16 2018

I love the exterior design. the lowering of the roof and the interior design I would recommend Toyota Camry to anyone looking for a new car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

May be the most reliable car I've owned.

by GTBell from Milwaukee on Fri Dec 07 2018

This is a fun vehicle to drive. I like the interior and exterior design and all the amenities, eg., backup camera, USB ports, display screen, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive!

by JEKRX’s Ride from East Bernard, Texas on Sun Nov 11 2018

A good value n fun to drive. Looks sharp and drives amazing. My third one!! Would recommend it to s friend. Very dependable and safe!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 2019 vehicle

by Ivy Fig from Kissimmee, Fl on Tue Oct 30 2018

It is spacious and has great leg room. The dashboard is not really what I would have wanted, but overall it’s a beautiful 2019 vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent car!

by Ilse2707 from Kissimmee, Fl on Mon Dec 03 2018

I love this car model. It is spacious and comfortable. Instrument panel and video audio configuration is excellent. Systems and security devices that you have installed give me the necessary security so I can enjoy it with all my family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I’m a Toyota fan forever

by Jerry from Mountain Home ar on Thu Nov 29 2018

This is my second Camry to purchase from Reliable Toyota in Springfield Missouri.My first one has 201,000 miles on it and the only thing I’ve done besides oil changes and belts and hoses is I replaced the starter at about 150,000 miles and that’s it.The car has know oil leaks and the AC has never been recharged,it’s still a good solid car,and I hate to talk about other brands of cars/trucks but when I realized that GM can’t even get a light bulb to last the writing was on the wall.And if this new Camry is as good of a car as the old one I promise I’ll be doing this again.Holler at Gavin if you get by Reliable Toyota,He was the young man that went above and beyond with know sells pressure at all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

style And Reliability

by Ann W from Indpls IN on Fri Nov 30 2018

I can’t attest to reliability on this 2019 but my 2010 Camry was fabulous with 156000 miles. Only one thing I want to change is the book on tape automatically playing when I start the engine. Hoping to find a way for manual only activation.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I was not as impressed driving it as I hoped for.

by Todd S. from St. Paul, MN on Sat Oct 13 2018

I was surprised that the Camry was not more comfortable to drive. Between the amount of road noise and the layout of the driver area it was just not a car I wanted. I test drove all of the small sedans on the market. Camry ended up being my 3rd best. I encourage you to shop around before buying. I found 2 cars I liked better and both were less money and were more comfortable, quieter and accelerated better.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

18 out of 27 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent value to money

by 100Stars from Houston, TX on Mon Dec 03 2018

The new Camry is a great car with a new style and a new engine. Gas mileage is very very good. I was planning to buy Toyota Corolla and am glad I purchased 2019 Camry instead.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2