NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2019 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$24,095 - $34,850  MSRP Range
2019 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

186 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 186 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever!

by Jeri Mae from Schererville on Tue Nov 06 2018

Safe and reliable are two words to describe this amazing vehicle. I absolutely love it. It is also very comfortable! I would recommend this vehicle to anyone buying a car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

May be the most reliable car I've owned.

by GTBell from Milwaukee on Fri Dec 07 2018

This is a fun vehicle to drive. I like the interior and exterior design and all the amenities, eg., backup camera, USB ports, display screen, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car to own

by Bill P from BRUNSWICK on Thu Jan 03 2019

This car fits all my needs and is a pleasure to drive. My wife loves riding in the car and it has great pickup on the highway

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I’m a Toyota fan forever

by Jerry from Mountain Home ar on Thu Nov 29 2018

This is my second Camry to purchase from Reliable Toyota in Springfield Missouri.My first one has 201,000 miles on it and the only thing I’ve done besides oil changes and belts and hoses is I replaced the starter at about 150,000 miles and that’s it.The car has know oil leaks and the AC has never been recharged,it’s still a good solid car,and I hate to talk about other brands of cars/trucks but when I realized that GM can’t even get a light bulb to last the writing was on the wall.And if this new Camry is as good of a car as the old one I promise I’ll be doing this again.Holler at Gavin if you get by Reliable Toyota,He was the young man that went above and beyond with know sells pressure at all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What a terrific deal!

by WDW from Talladega AL on Tue Nov 27 2018

This car handles great, looks sharp, and gets great gas mileage. It’s such fun to drive I can’t get enough. The service at Sunny Kind Toyota was so great I felt really satisfied.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 2019 vehicle

by Ivy Fig from Kissimmee, Fl on Tue Oct 30 2018

It is spacious and has great leg room. The dashboard is not really what I would have wanted, but overall it’s a beautiful 2019 vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Quality vehicle I’ve owned.

by Kjthomas323 from Las Vegas, Nv on Fri Aug 09 2019

Great car overall. Nice design inside and exterior. Good gas mileage. Easy to drive and easy to use features inside. Smooth ride and quiet. Good car for traveling and great space inside and the trunk also. Doesn’t drive like a bigger sedan thankfully. Brakes feel very good also. AC works really well. Plenty of safety features. Wish I had the keyless entry and push button start and blind spot on the side mirrors tho. I really enjoy this car and good value for the money. Great on Insurance is a plus also.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned.

by Ricky D. from Bluefield, WV on Mon Jan 28 2019

The car is sleek, good looking, both inside and out. Plenty of leg room. and plenty of power with good gas mileage. Plenty of trunk space.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the $$$$

by xse19 from Frankfort on Sun Feb 24 2019

This car is great. I moved from A SUV to this vehicle and I couldn't be happier. Great value for your hard $$. If your looking for a nice casual vehicle check it out.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stylish and Sexy

by Dwayne H. from Kissimmee, FL on Mon Dec 31 2018

Very reliable and stylish vehicle. I would recommend the 2019, Camry to all my family, friends and anyone else interested. The car drives extremely smooth and the safety features are awesome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19