2020 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$24,425 - $35,130  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

105 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 105 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

No Buyers Remorse

by Happy driver from Birmingham on Mon Nov 18 2019

As a short, older driver who needs all those safety features, this car meets all my needs. I find it roomy, comfortable, ergonomic, the dash is not confusing, visibility is good, especially with the safety features. Meets all my comfort and safety needs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Silence is Golden

by Calif Sal from Monterey CA on Sat May 09 2020

The Toyota Camry XSE with the 3.5L V6 runs with smooth, quiet precision. The Camry is very quiet going down the road - long trips seem much shorter - this car is very well built. The ergonomics are great - I virtually did not need to refer to the user manual to learn how to operate the long list of standard features. Toyota puts a lot of engineering into it's products. For example: I was able to drive with the adaptive cruise control without ever touching the gas on a 120 mile run from San Francisco to Monterey CA. Four adults ride in quiet comfort. The body styling does not look like "your mom's Camry". It is radical but not over-the-top... it will appeal to you for the many years this Toyota will last. The interior is attractive and well designed. Once you drive it you will fall in love - perfect control and very fun to drive. It's worth every penny. This is why it is the best selling sedan in the USA.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2020 Camry SE

by Boka from North city illinois on Tue Dec 31 2019

Love camrys this is our 3rd.. last long time, great mileage very comfortable a lot of extras very safe ...reasonably priced beautiful car my wife loves it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So glad I bought this car

by Amin from Michigan on Fri Mar 06 2020

This car is great for comfort, interior design, exterior style, leg room space. Very comfortable to drive. Such an amazing experience with this vehicle. #gollingtoyota

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2020 Camry XLE 4cyl

by Daniel x2 from Memphis,TN on Sun Feb 23 2020

This is our third Camry and we truly love it. Blizzard Pearl with black leather. Absolute class. Excellent MPGs. Smooth ride. Definitely not a race car, but not dreadfully slow either. Ones need for sporty speed could easily be satisfied with the V6 XSE if desired. If you’re looking for a mid-sized car, you should definitely consider a Camry. Quality and reliability is the best thing about Toyota vehicles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Funnest Camry I have ever driven

by Camry TRD FAN from Scottsdale, AZ on Wed Oct 23 2019

The Camry TRD is a game changer for the old boring Camry look. Love driving the TRD, great sound, performance and body style! Best buy for the money

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Camry. This is my 3rd one

by Donna [ Barber] from Hueytown, Al on Sun May 03 2020

The camry is a comfortable car. Good for long or short drives.Love all of tne new teck items. Beautiful color and design. will buy another when it is time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car

by SuzyR from Saugus, Ca on Fri Dec 27 2019

V6 fast and smooth with lots of leg room inside. JBL sound system is great and the panoramic view is a plus. The pearl white color makes the car look very luxurious.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota Camry- Entry level luxury vehicle?

by Rob from Albuquerque on Mon Jun 01 2020

It's like driving a Mercedes but for half the price. The only issue so far is that the moon roof leaks when it rains which I'm taking to the dealership to have checked out. I think this is an isolated incident not a production error. But I'm watching to see if other owners are having the same issue.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Saleswoman and service

by SheliaC from Columbus GA on Sat Dec 21 2019

I am thrilled with the quality and feel of this car. I have owned 9 new cars and this had turned out to be the best one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11