2020 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$24,425 - $35,130  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

115 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 70 of 115 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable car and comfortable to ride

by Sherry on Tue Jul 07 2020

This car is sharp comfortable and very roomy inside! I would definitely suggest this car to anyone! I like the radio and also the trunk space!! Happy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I am happy with my new car

by LAURAITZEL from Avon Park, Fl on Sat May 23 2020

This car has exactly what I was looking for and hoping for. I am very happy with the choice I have made regarding my new purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We just bought it so therefore we are very happy

by 49er Fan from Tracy, CA on Tue Jan 21 2020

Beautiful car and so far all is wonderful! We look forward to many trips and adventures.. As we are new to this car, we are looking forward to all it has to offer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful car!

by Shirley from Kenyon,MN on Mon Jan 20 2020

Nice, roomy car with plenty of comfort, front or back. Love the safety features, great driving. Looking forward to having this vehicle for many years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy

by Ga girl from Hephzibah ga on Wed Mar 18 2020

I’m a second owner of a Camry. It’s the only car I want!! and drive. I know I will last forever . Toyota gives the driver a really good car for the money

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Proud to own this well designed car

by ASkates from Ewing, NJ on Wed Jan 29 2020

This vehicle handles well, drives smoothly, quiet, accelerates well, takes turnsnicely. Comes with a lot of amenities and makes you proud to drive. Great Car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it so far.

by Frances W from Albany Georgia on Tue Mar 17 2020

I think this car will meet my needs and it still makes me feel sporty at my age. I feel good about my final decision

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to driving it for next 3 yrs

by Tommy Toyota from swanton on Mon Feb 24 2020

Car is beautiful to look at, with great lines and ergonomic design features. Love all the apps and safety features inclusive of the 10 airbags. Look forward to our first trip.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great deal and salesman

by ToyotaTracy from St. Augustine, FL on Sat Jul 04 2020

James Suggs met all of my needs and was so knowledgeable he is an asset to the company and deserves recognition. He made me feel so comfortable and well informed in my car buying experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in love with my car.

by Angela with the Camry from Warner Robins, Ga on Wed Jan 08 2020

This car is everything that I was looking for. I got everything that I wanted. I wanted a sunroof, leather seats, good amount of space, good price, and low monthly payments. Seletha Doston made sure to me all of these things.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com