Mercedes-Benz of Salt Lake City

4.6 out of 5 4.6
22 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • October 7, 2017

    They keep coming through for me. Second car successfully purchased thanks to Mike Fifield and the team at Ken Garff Mercedes. Expertise. Experience. ... When youre fighting for a rare vehicle, you need a team like this behind you. They make it happen and Im grateful for the commitment to my success. This would not have happened with anyone other than Mike.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    Great experience from the sales to finance. Quick and painless. I would definitely use them again if I had the opportunity would recommend to anyone looking... for a Mercedes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    This was the best buying experience I have ever had. First Anthony Clancy went above and beyond to make our buying process great. He ensured all our questions... we answered. He made the negotiation process fair and answered all our concerns. Second, the finance team was efficient in getting a great rate. Last, Anthony took all the time my wife and I wanted to deliver the car. Answering all our questions. This is what customer service is all about.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    The salesman Anthony Clincy was very professional and made it very comforting to buy the car and the entire staff working there. Great automobile dealership,... was very impressed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    We had a very good experience at Mercedes of Salt Lake City. Eric and others were very helpful and professional. We would recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2017

    I was looking for the car from out of state, the staff was very helpful with the request I had before I flew into SLC, once I got there the car was just... as described and the buying process was very quick. Will definitely recommend to friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2017

    Going there is a waste of time, and I will never ever go back again.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tariq, we are so sorry you were disappointed when you came to our dealership, and we would really like to speak with you and do what we can to help ho...wever we can. Please contact our Brand Advocacy Manager Chris at 801-257-3006 or chrisk@kengarff.com. Thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2017

    We did not repair anything so we were forced to leave her number so that question is not applicable to us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2016

    It was great to work with Mercedes in Salt Lake City. It was a fast than usual car buying experience.Everyone was nice. Will defiantly use them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2016

    Felt good with my experience with LaNette and Dave Benion. It was a pleasurable experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?