Crown Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 2452 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2452 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Recommend Highly
    December 18, 2017

    Tammy Spencer is the best, if you are not buying a car from her then you have not had the best buying experience possible

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Third vehicle from the dealership great service great people
    April 14, 2018

    The friendliness of the staff and it's dealership make it the only place go buy a new car decided to buy a new car won't go any place else to make thi...s purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Crown Buick GMC

    Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so glad that you have such confidence in our staff, and we hope to work with you agai...n in the future!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership!
    April 14, 2018

    Ben was excellent and answered all questions honestly. Showed us all of the features of the vehicle we purchased. We would definitely recommend others... to this dealership because of Ben.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Crown Buick GMC

    Hi Bobbie, Thank you for your recommendation! We are so glad that Ben was so informative, and that you are so confident and familiar with your new pur...chase.


    Employees Worked With
    Ben Schmits

    Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Crown GMC/Buick purchase
    April 10, 2018

    William was a great help in finding me the perfect vehicle at an amazing price. Patient and a hard worker. Highly recommend! John in finance was also ...a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Crown Buick GMC

    Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that William and John were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your... needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service! Regards, Crown Buick GMC


    Employees Worked With
    John Peeples

    Financial Services Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 9, 2018

    Amy made purchasing a vehicle so much easier and less stressful, even on a Sunday. My trade in was a breeze and services were all as expected. Thank y...ou!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Crown Buick GMC

    Clyde, congratulations on your new ca. We realize you have several choices when buying a car and thank you for choosing Crown. We pride ourselves on p...roviding customers with top notch customer service and a stress-free buying experience. Regards, Crown Buick GMC


    Employees Worked With
    John Peeples

    Financial Services Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job Doug
    April 5, 2018

    Easy and fast. Got what i wanted in 5 minutes. Doug was easy to work with and didnt bs me .thanks thanks ThanKs thanks thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Department
    April 5, 2018

    My truck was brought in to have the alignment checked. Dave Biagi had Brian in the service department test drive the truck with me. The resolution was... the truck was fine it was the texture of the roads. I appreciate the time spent with me and the explanation of what happened. Thank you for the car wash while I was there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Crown Buick GMC

    Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look for...ward to seeing you again when your truck is ready for its next service. Sincerely, Crown Buick GMC


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Satisfied Customer-jw
    April 3, 2018

    MIKE CLARK was the Best. He helped me to find the car I wanted with all the options/trims and color, at a good price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding customer service
    April 2, 2018

    Had to get new tires for my 2013 Sonic and as always, I went to Bill Hevel for his expert assistance. While I was there he also told me I was due for... an oil change and my 100,000 mile inspection. When I returned to the dealership to have the new tires and other work done I was once again impressed by how quickly and efficiently they were able to get the job done. Thank you Bill for being so thorough and making my visit as painless as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service
    April 1, 2018

    Had to get new tires for my 2013 Sonic and as always, I went to Bill Hevel for his expert assistance. While I was there he also told me I was due for... an oil change and my 100,000 mile inspection. When I returned to the dealership to have the new tires and other work done I was once again impressed by how quickly and efficiently they were able to get the job done. Thank you Bill for being so thorough and making my visit as painless as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Crown Buick GMC
5237 34th St N St. Petersburg, FL 33714
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.