Nalley Buick GMC Brunswick

4.8 out of 5 4.8
58 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
58 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    Great customer service and professional people . Very knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2021

    Ashley was very professional, friendly, and empathetic while making sure I was well taken care of in a timely manner. She is most definitely an asset to... your company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 17, 2019

    Preston is the Best! I have never in all my car buying experiences had a salesman so sincere in just listening to what I needed! You have to ask for him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    These people lie to you and do not stand behind their sales. They wired hitch up wrong, whichcaused my rear window defroster not to work.another go charged... mr to tell mr that had been done. This should have been a warranty issue.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    David exhausted every resource and used every trick he had in his bag to help me out. He was kind and patient with both my wife and I through the whole... process. He took both her feelings, and mine into account while trying to help us. We also had a screaming baby sitting in the backseat with him while test driving the car I was looking at. I am almost impossible to work with and I know that. David Arem could very easily have become frustrated with my antics, but he hung in there with a great attitude. David Arem will always get the first shot at my business.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! David is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. I will be sure... to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best regards, James Stevenot - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2018

    I didnt fight it so I bought a 2017 civic EX-L for 22.5k then tax tag and title it was 24.5k and i got ceramic tint which i recommend btw

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2017

    Finance manager was very rude when I would not purchase vehicle immediately. Later found out that vehicle was listed on their web site for $3,000 less... than the quote he gave me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2017

    See Jimmy McMillan! He will make your day. So helpful and fun!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2017

    Overall experience was amazing! Jimmy McMillan is a phenomenal person and awesome salesman! Go check him out!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2015

    We just purchased a 2014 Dodge Journey from Nalley. I Highly recommend Chip Anderson.. He went above and beyond to get us in this vehicle the same day!!... No complaints!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?