Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
979 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
979 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2020

    Very pleased with Francisco Rojas as my sales representative. Francisco was exactly the type of rep I was looking for. I came from another dealership... that I had a bad experience with and Francisco was easy to deal with and very professional. Michael - the GM was excellent also Francisco's demeanor is how all reps should handle themselves and it shows because he was currently Salesman of the month. He followed up a few days later to see how everything was going-which was appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    Good experience because is my first time I purchase new car The customer service is excellent.Cesar the salesman is a profesional he knows everything... he found the best option for me Thank you very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 20, 2019

    John Martinez and Dan at Salerno Duane work fast, efficiently and are good guys to transact with - as good of a car buying experience as one could have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Awesome service from Francisco in sales to Mike Salerno explaining all the finances.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    My sales person was very knowledgeable and patient. I felt that he was there to address all my needs with all the options available. He even delivered... my Range Rover to the dealers and all I had To do is sit in my new car and leave. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    Great overall experience working with the team at Salerno. They made it easy throughout the order process and final purchase. Thank you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2020

    In sept I was at the dealership to purchase a new car and repair a car I bought from another dealership. The other deal told me nothing wrong with the... car after it had been in 3 times fir same thing. Your team was able to figure it out and fix. Everyone was very nice and respectful of my time and the communication was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2020

    ease of scheduling appointment, good service and completed on time as promised

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2020

    I visited the dealership to have my Jeep serviced due to a recall and they were very kind and professional. In addition to fixing my windshield wipers,... they put air in my tires and fixed my license plate. Thank you so much. I really appreciate you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2020

    My only complaint is you should set up an outside waiting area in this time of CoVid.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?