Midwest Auto Store

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 214 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
214 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 20, 2014

    We felt welcomed by all the staff, even ones that weren't directly working with us. . Each staff member was friendly, down to earth and professional .... The automobiles and prices were below what we had priced at other locations. They use a direct sales technique, thus making it easier and more pleasant to do business with them. I HIGHLY recommend you stop by, ask for Robert "The Older Gentleman", and get to experience this for yourself. Treatment and service like this is VERY RARE these days. (2005 Buick Rendezvous)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    we were looking to buy a 2012 caravan that they had for 8991 list price . we were going to pay that and the taxes .told we had a deal then o we need this... charge and that charge added on . walked out .this is after driving from burlington ky , also after talking to salesman yes we can get the deal done.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    What an absolute waste of time. The cars are never ready or available, despite calling ahead of time and setting up an appointment to view the car. The... other cars that we looked at, were filthy, both inside and outside. Just an overall disappointing experience. I would never consider purchasing a car from this dealership again.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    I would watch these guys offer guaranteed financing get you over there for hours then say no run u around something shady bout them guys

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Everyone was very nice and honest. They answered all my questions and then some. I called numerous times because I lived three hours away and they always... called me right back and kept in touch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    I’m extremely satisfied with MidWest Auto Sales! I drove from Louisville and worked with Kevin Lowe throughout the week, getting paper work done and getting... the job done. Kevin always responded quickly to phone calls or text with any questions I had. He sent additional pictures of the vehicle I was interested in. I purchased a 2017 Dodge Charger R/T, Kevin got me a great deal and I highly recommend him. I can’t thank him enough for all his help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    K Lowe made this car buying experience fast and easy. The car was in the condition they showed in pictures and described on the phone. They were honest... and straight forward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    I got my first car from Midwest Auto and George helped me with everything. He was very nice and not pushy at all. Really knew what he was doing!! Definitely... recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    Kevin Lowe is the man to go to I wouldn’t have been able to get the truck I got if it was for him he was great to work with super friendly and a cool dude... I bought a 09 Chevy Silverado

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    GREAT SERVICE... FRIENDLY PEOPLE.. KEVIN LOWE WAS A GREAT SALEPERSON :) I WOULD REFER ANYONE TO BUY A VEHICLE FROM KEVIN OR ANYONE ELSE AT MIDWEST AUTO... SALES

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?