Kia Of Vero Beach

4.7 out of 5 4.7
47 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
47 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2020

    We took our car in to be serviced. The service department was very friendly. They called us when our car was ready and it was done in the time frame they... had told us. We were very pleased and would recommend them to others

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2020

    We took our car in for a fan controller replacement and dropped it off. The service department personnel were very friendly and efficient. Our mechanic... was great too! We would highly recommend KIA of Vero Beach.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    This location offered me a welcoming service from the moment I walked in through every aspect of my needs. They were welcoming and very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    KIA deserves more than 5 stars! Kevin was such a phenomenal salesman’s from the beginning all the way through the end and he made every bit of my experience... amazing! Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    The BEST place ever for service and/or sales. I purchased my Kia Soul 2016 at Vero Beach Kia and wouldn't go anywhere else for service. The friendliest... and most honest dealer I have ever dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    I highly recommend Kia of Vero Beach and make sure you see Ronald Wise. This was a better experience for me this time around. I am so glad I went to Vero... instead of Bev Smith Kia. The team at Vero worked hard to get me what I asked for and Ron Wise had my back the whole time. Ron's mom should be very proud of her son. He was very polite and customer friendly. he listened to my requests and came through.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    I came in for a covered repair on my 2016 Soul. I was in the market to replace it with something larger. Worked with Kevin who listened to what I was... looking for and matched me with a 2019 Sportage! He made the buying process easy and no high pressure. We got a great deal and I love my new Sportage!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2019

    I forgot to tell u What a great manager u have at Kia in Vero Fl. Also Matt my sales person my name is Mary Ann!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not Mary. Please correct.... I want them to know what I just wrote ..financing person never explained anything just said sign sign initial initial!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2019

    My daughter and I drove from the west coast of Florida to do business with Kevin Summers at Kia of Vero Beach. We really liked him. The entire staff was... great. They're harmonious, hospitable and honest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    I received a email price quote and that was the price I paid. The staff was helpful and straight talking. No pressure! My salesman, Eddie Rivera, was... the BEST!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?