Hilton Head BMW

4.7 out of 5 4.7
98 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
98 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2020

    Jacob is always professional, very detailed when helping you understand the services that’s needed for my car, if you’re in the Bluffton area Jacob comes... highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Fred, for your kind words about Jacob! We are very happy to hear that he was able to provide you with a helpful service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2020

    Once again excellent service provided by Brad Woodcock and his team. Brad is technically knowledgeable, more so than many of the BMW service advisors I... have dealt with over the years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words about Brad! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an excellent service experience! We thank yo...u for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

  • September 30, 2019

    Went to look at a car we saw on their website. Told them about the car, they pulled it up front, we took it for a test drive, and we decided to get it.... Chris made the whole process very easy. Highly recommend Hilton Head BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Richard for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2020

    Very professional, prompt and courteous. Timely with their repairs and very helpful with fitting me into their schedule at the last minute. Always a please... do deal with HH BMW!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Andy for the positive review. We're glad that you had a professional, prompt, and courteous experience with your recent service visit. We l...ook forward to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Jacob was excellent in communicating about what needed to be done, the cost, and how long it would take. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly... recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2020

    Beth Smithson was outstanding, keeping me updated about my car. She was knowledgeable, prompt and friendly and was able to get the service done quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    I brought my car in because the rear Driver side window is not working. I had been able to get an appointment right away. They kept me updated in their... assessments And repaired the window. Unfortunately these things are very expensive, but I felt like they worked with me as best they could.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We thank you for letting us repair your vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2020

    Jacob was thorough and efficient in providing service to my vehicle. He was courteous and respectful. He went over my repair needs and recommendations.... Jacob was a knowledgeable member of the service team at BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2020

    Brad Wilcock is amazing! He is friendly and an asset to BMW HHI service department. I recommend BMW HHI to all my friends and acquaintances.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Brandon, for your kind words about Brad! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    I have been through many long drawn- out car buying experiences. My Buying experience with Hilton Head BMW was quick and efficient and Sales rep was... very knowledgeable of the vehicle I bought.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Mary, for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!