Gresham Ford

4.5 out of 5 4.5
83 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
83 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2017

    I've had my older Explorer serviced at Gresham Ford on a regular basis, including a couple repairs and I'd say it has one of the best Service Depts. I... have not felt I was sold something I did not need, the quality of service has been very good. Staff is friendly and knowedgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2017

    Came in for an oil change. Quick service - even though there were a lot of customers, things kept moving along at a brisk pace - friendly, a comfortable... place to wait with TV and free wi fi, coffee to drink, popcorn to eat. Gresham Ford obviously cares about their customers and wants them to keep coming back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2017

    The store was having computer duress today when I visited. Paperwork was way behind yet the service team was unfazed and took time with my vehicle and... had a good sense of humor to boot. The staff did a great job and got my vehicle in and out quickly. Well done! I will return and recommend your service to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2017

    Service was performed as needed, with a quick in and out. Friendly people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2017

    Scott Ferguson as usual was professional and helpful. Great to have his help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2017

    Always a good experience when visiting Gresham Ford whether it's buying a new vehicle or simply getting your oil changed, best dealer in East County.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2017

    I was in an accident that totaled my much beloved 2007 Ford Escape (the old body style). I was a little unsure about if the new Escape style would work... for having my dog in the back. Steve Renner encouraged me to bring our dog in and take a test drive with him to see how it worked. After I decided which color and options I wanted Steve worked with me thru text and email to get me approved and even got the all weather floor mats I wanted. It was a no hassle easy environment. He gave me choices and waited for the answer. I have recommend Steve Renner and Gresham Ford to my friends and family and will continue to do so. Your first oil change is even free too. Their oil change center is OPEN until 10pm weekdays and is super convenient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2017

    This ended up being a no-charge oil change that I wasn't expecting. 12,300 miles, total.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2017

    Have purchased& serviced 10 vehicles with this dealer. Never disappointed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    Scott, who took my order, was very personable (as always) and gave me the wait time information, too, which is always helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?