Maryville Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 5.0
261 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
261 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 1, 2018

    Great car with great customer service. Would recommend to everyone if you are looking for a quality car, just find Jeff Jones and he will take care of... you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    It was my first time buying a car last month, and I found the one of my dreams (2012 RAV4) at Maryville Auto Sales! Ken worked with me every step of the... way and destroyed every “car salesman” stereotype I’d ever heard. He was so wonderful to work with and made me feel comfortable and safe in what can be an intimidating process. I would (and do) recommend M.A.S. to anyone and everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2018

    Great dealership well worth the drive from Alabama. I found the vehicle on craigslist and the photos and description was dead on. I dealt with Jeff Jones,... he was great to speak to very polite and does a great job to make you comfortable in the whole process of buying a vehicle. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check them out in person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review Waylan! We are happy to have earned your business. Enjoy that new ride!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2017

    Very nice place to do business with. The owner and his sales team are very understanding to all situations and take care of their customers. Thank you... Maryville autosales. I will recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You for your business! We greatly appreciate you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2017

    The dealership went above and beyond what they had to to help us get a newer car. Jeff and Greg were real friendly and nice and so helpful. If I could... I would give it a higher rating. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelly, Thank You so much! We appreciate you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    We bought a 2007 Honda Accord. We were looking for something I could just get in and go! And this was the car! Wonderful people! Easy to deal with...... did not follow us around and hound us. Very professional! We will def be going back. Thank you for all the help! The Chenevares

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2017

    Jeff and crew took very good care of me and made it a pleasant experience. Zero pressure and I felt like I was around family. I highly recommend giving... these guys your business !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2017

    Great place to but. Had great experience. Thanks jeff Jones. Satified with used truck I bought. Would but again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2017

    Worked with the owner and a new salesman. Had a real real good experience. Would recommend them anytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2017

    I went to Maryville auto sales because the price of a jeep was all most too good to be true. However it was not the deal I got was a definite deal of... a life time and the people just so nice it was like dealing with friends. I ended up buying the jeep and it was so hassle free I was literally in shock from the whole ordeal. I will defiantly be shopping there again that is for certain.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?