Mercedes-Benz of Miami

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 435 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
435 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 4, 2016

    From the moment I got to there I was grated and welcome as if I was home. I got well informed about the different cars I was considering. After I deci...ded which car I wanted I got a great deal from my sales man Luis.The whole process was a delight. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a car to come and experience a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sergio, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    Heckman here! hey wanted to take the time real quick to give thanks from my wife's behalf and myself to luis , thank you so much for making us laugh d...uring our visit, the pricing help , the spunk you have kid! keep it up , only brining my vehicles to you from now on, make a customer laugh ... have customers for life is my motto .! thanks luis see you soon , but hopefully not too soon ha!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Manny Fernandez was great, very knowledgeable about the products, I recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks Manny, for sure I’m going to pu...rchase my vehicle from you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you ...again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    Nino sales agent and Walter Hidalgo were both excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    Tafael was great sales rep. Very polite and very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Check-in easy and fast. Service explained in detail. Time to complete estimated and achieved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Miami. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    thank you for the coffee and for the experience ! very funny and very professional , left with a smile! anyways see you next service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    brought my car for it's first service and my advisor was a hip young guy named Luis, very professional and made me feel like if I were a long time cus...tomer! Thanks Mr. Lopez! see you next service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    I only have to say that the service has been excellent. Fernando Regifo is a very professional and pleasant person. He makes the process very easy for... my. A very friendly atmosphere. I am very glad to give this review. well deserve it!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    GREAT SERVICE & VERY PROFESSIONALISM BY SERVICE REP. OMAR

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Darrell, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out!