Mercedes-Benz of Miami

(4.7) 429 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
429 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Service
    February 4, 2016

    From the moment I got to there I was grated and welcome as if I was home. I got well informed about the different cars I was considering. After I deci...ded which car I wanted I got a great deal from my sales man Luis.The whole process was a delight. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a car to come and experience a great experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sergio, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.


  • Service!
    February 15, 2018

    brought my car for it's first service and my advisor was a hip young guy named Luis, very professional and made me feel like if I were a long time cus...tomer! Thanks Mr. Lopez! see you next service

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Review /Service provide by FERNANDO RENGIFO
    February 15, 2018

    I only have to say that the service has been excellent. Fernando Regifo is a very professional and pleasant person. He makes the process very easy for... my. A very friendly atmosphere. I am very glad to give this review. well deserve it!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • AMAZING
    February 13, 2018

    GREAT SERVICE & VERY PROFESSIONALISM BY SERVICE REP. OMAR

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Darrell, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out!


  • Cesar Carrasco
    February 12, 2018

    I am very satisfied with the seller and the process

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • my gle 63amg 2018
    February 8, 2018

    It was a smooth and enjoyable experience for my family at Mercedes Benz of Miami. Am a reoccurring customer, this will be my 3rd car purchasing from M...r Winston Simpson. He has a great customer services character, thats why I keep going back.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership, Adedoyin. We're pleased you had another great purchasing experience with Winston. If you need more help, our tea...m is available to talk -- safe travels!


  • Thank you!
    February 4, 2018

    Thank you guys for the great car shopping experience I received.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback! We're so glad that you had such a great car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to r...each out! Take care!


  • Did not fix the problem
    January 26, 2018

    While the customer service was great and very nice. They did not fix the problem. They claimed to have driven my car for at least 15 min with a comput...er but didn?t find a problem with my trans, but they ?updatedI my ciomputer anyway?. I drove my car for about 13 min and my car started bucking and my gears got stuck again. I called back upset and frustrated and they ask me to bring it right back but I was in traffic already and I wasn?t about to get stuck in more traffic going back to the dealership. I?m going to try another dealership to see if they can fix this problem.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Collins, we are happy we could provide you with great customer service. However, it is disappointing to hear that these issues have not been resolved.... If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (305) 707-0147. We would appreciate the chance to resolve this and turn your experience around.


  • Nino Velazquez
    January 18, 2018

    Excelent. Particularly qith Nino VelaQuez the sales person

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • owner
    January 18, 2018

    EXTREMELY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE . DID NOT HONER AUTONATION COUPON AND MADE US WAIT FOR A VERY LONG TIME . WE HAD TO WAIT FOR MORE THAN AN HOUR TO SPEA...K WITH SERVICE MNGR BEFORE THEY AGREE TO SERVICE THE CAR . WE WERE THERE 15 MINTS BEFORE OUR APPOINTMENT .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Kazem, for leaving us this response. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You ...can contact the GM at (305) 707-0147 -- we hope to hear from you soon.


Mercedes-Benz of Miami
1200 Nw 167th St Miami, FL 33169
New (866) 984-5205
Used (855) 523-5991
Service (877) 468-2740
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.