NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Tahoe

Consumer Reviews

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

#5 Most Popular SUV/Crossover
$48,000 - $65,700  MSRP Range
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

35 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful and reliable!

by EJD7015 from Crowley, La on Fri Dec 28 2018

love the looks interior and exterior, very comfortable and smooth driving, and surprisingly decent gas mileage. Plenty of room for extra passengers and cargo yet is easy to maintain control of regarding size and maneuverability

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A very safe vehicle. I believe it save my life

by Mildred from St. Louis, MO on Wed Dec 05 2018

It saved me,my granddaughter, and little nieces lives. The impact from the auto accident would've been worse if we had been in another type of vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! The 2019 Tahoe Premier - Top of it's class!

by DavidDHoffman from Brighton on Mon Dec 10 2018

The 2019 Tahoe Premier has gone above and beyond with its luxury, infotainment and safety options. This is the first vehicle in which I decided to treat myself with first class, and that it is. Everyone that has been in my vehicle is an awe!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome family SUV

by HoosierTahoe from New Palestine, IN on Tue Jul 30 2019

The 2019 Tahoe was great on our annual summer trip. Comfortable, quiet and a sharp vehicle. I ended up going with the Z71 midnight edition and I get comments on it constantly. I look forward to many more trips in our Tahoe.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Ncarv1278 from Miami, Fl on Sun Jan 06 2019

This Chevy Tahoe is so Spacious and reliable, great car for family and the leg room is just right. My favorite part is turning on the car through app on my phone

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle to have

by No name from Hot Springs, Arkansas on Mon Apr 29 2019

This was the vehicle for us to buy it is great my wife and I love it and we will tell all the people we know to go test drive one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

by Austintcb from Austin, Texas on Fri Feb 01 2019

Clean, sharp, spacious and drives well. So far it has met all our family needs. We look forward to seeing how it behaves on a longer drive this year.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far so good only had it 1 week

by Don from Cape Girardeau on Fri Mar 15 2019

Had one before and liked it well enough to go again. The Tahoe has served us well in the past and we hope the same for the future.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

excelente manejo

by meregildo from fl on Tue Apr 30 2019

el manejo de mi nuevo 2019 tahoe es excelente, es rapido, potente, seguro, espacioso, economico en combustible, y muy buen " Good Looking. Estoy super contento con este nuevo vehiculo

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 5th Tahoe

by Davis from Desoto on Tue Mar 19 2019

This is my 5th Tahoe and I would buy nothing else. It fits my style and personality. I am 6foot 6 inches and comfort is everything for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4