2020 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$24,425 - $35,130  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

115 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 115 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota Camry- Entry level luxury vehicle?

by Rob from Albuquerque on Mon Jun 01 2020

It's like driving a Mercedes but for half the price. The only issue so far is that the moon roof leaks when it rains which I'm taking to the dealership to have checked out. I think this is an isolated incident not a production error. But I'm watching to see if other owners are having the same issue.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Reliable Car

by Jarhead from North Port, FL on Wed Jun 10 2020

This car meets all my needs. Safety features, backup camera. Lane warning . A pleasure to drive. Very nice interior and all controls at your finger tips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Saleswoman and service

by SheliaC from Columbus GA on Sat Dec 21 2019

I am thrilled with the quality and feel of this car. I have owned 9 new cars and this had turned out to be the best one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great good excellent

by Irtiza from Orlando,Florida on Tue Feb 25 2020

So comfortable engine is good leather seats so smooth easy to drive so many features great engine powerful heavy and sports car I loved it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable and stylish

by Toyota 2020 from Middletown, NY on Tue Jul 14 2020

I own the 2020 Toyota Camry se nightshade edition. I am absolutely in love with this car. Handles well, great features, comfortable and spacious! Great car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is great

by Leecereece from Richland on Fri Dec 13 2019

This car is spacious and stylish. The interior is a bright beautiful red. it has panoramic sun roof. The trunk is huge. Excelllent get up. I couldn't be more happier with this car it is perfect for us

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car and definitely worth the moeny.

by Ardi from St. Louis on Sat Feb 22 2020

This is a really great looking car. Inside and out. Very comfortable driving it. I love all the bells and whistles of the XSE trim.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

In-Dash Navagation

by Jerome from Memphis on Mon Dec 09 2019

Don't like the fact that in-dash navigation was replaced with Apple Play. This makes the operation of that feature rather clumsy and inconvenient. I now understand that in-dash navigation must be specially ordered. However I was not aware of that at the time of purchase

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Family Sedan turned Sports Car

by TRD Happy from San Diego, CA on Sat Jul 18 2020

Feels like a high-end sports car with an inexpensive price tag. Always been a reliable car to have; now with a sporty look and still drives smoothly on the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New car purchase

by Rebecca from Booneville, Arkansas on Sat Jul 04 2020

I just purchased this car. But I love it already. Great price, sporty looking, comfortable ride great gas mileage. Freeze you out air conditioning loads of features

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com