2020 Camry

Consumer Reviews

2020 Toyota Camry

#2 Most Popular Sedan
$24,425 - $35,130  MSRP Range
2020 Toyota Camry

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

117 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Toyota Camry?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

51 - 60 of 117 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota Camry is the most reliable car on the road.

by Judy @ home from Melbourne, Florida on Thu Mar 19 2020

This car is very luxurious, I love the new electronics, especially the hand free phone. It drives great, especially like the small wheel base so I can make tight turns. Air conditioner will freeze you if you let it. This car will keep you in the same lane beeping 3 times if you start to veer. A great feature. This is my third Camry, I just love the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful car!

by Shirley from Kenyon,MN on Mon Jan 20 2020

Nice, roomy car with plenty of comfort, front or back. Love the safety features, great driving. Looking forward to having this vehicle for many years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it so far.

by Frances W from Albany Georgia on Tue Mar 17 2020

I think this car will meet my needs and it still makes me feel sporty at my age. I feel good about my final decision

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy

by Ga girl from Hephzibah ga on Wed Mar 18 2020

I’m a second owner of a Camry. It’s the only car I want!! and drive. I know I will last forever . Toyota gives the driver a really good car for the money

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to driving it for next 3 yrs

by Tommy Toyota from swanton on Mon Feb 24 2020

Car is beautiful to look at, with great lines and ergonomic design features. Love all the apps and safety features inclusive of the 10 airbags. Look forward to our first trip.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in love with my car.

by Angela with the Camry from Warner Robins, Ga on Wed Jan 08 2020

This car is everything that I was looking for. I got everything that I wanted. I wanted a sunroof, leather seats, good amount of space, good price, and low monthly payments. Seletha Doston made sure to me all of these things.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by Bfoster1963 from Columbus ga on Tue Dec 03 2019

I love my Camry thanks Toyota for the amazing new car I love everything about my car. Thanks to Harvey the amazing salesman he helped us tremendously

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous

by Love Toyota from Edinburg, Texas on Fri Apr 17 2020

This car Is just right for me and my needs. I love the upgrades in this style and am currently having fun getting to know my car!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vehicle

by Christa from Newnan, ga on Thu Mar 26 2020

This is the TRD version and it rides like a dream. It’s very fast and has some serious power. The interior is slick and goes with the sports design. I have so much room for me and my passengers as well as top notch technology.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my New Car

by Tiffany Bush from SAN ANTONIO,TX on Thu Feb 27 2020

This beauty was a sight to see. It was sleek and was an excellent ride. All the feature are great as well. It really was a great deal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com