2018 Silverado 1500

Consumer Reviews
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

126 Reviews
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 126 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I love all of the options and towing ability

by Flushing Silverado owner from Flushing on September 22, 2017

A great truck for the money. I really like the crew cab space for passengers and room for handling cargo.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My baby

by Chevy all the way from Sudbury, ontario on January 11, 2018

I absolutely love this truck. I purchased the midnight edition. Love the 8 speed transmission. The shifting and pick up is amazing. The way it handles is awesome. Love love love my truck. Worth every penny

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Truck Beginnings

by Chas from beavercreek oh on February 13, 2018

This truck has quite a few bells and whistles that makes it great to drive. The smooth ride is great for someone who suffers from back pain. Plenty of room inside for those who need leg and head room.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck!

by Edgar from Sidney Ne on December 11, 2017

I’ve been hunting for this truck for a while now, it fulfills all my needs from comfort to cargo space, not to mention the good looking the truck is

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Only 3 months old at 5000 miles

by JohnPed from Wichita KS on March 28, 2018

I replaced my 2008 Toyota 4Runner that I loved with this and so far it’s been great. No issues, great towing, very nice ride both on and off pavement. No concerns so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most impressive truck I test drove.

by eamders321 from Croydon p.a 19021 on February 26, 2018

I need this truck bad .1500 Silverado crew cab.Its a great truck for work and when ur done working go home and pick up the kids in ur 4 door silverado.great family vehicle and work truck

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my truck

by Amed from Detroit on December 26, 2017

Handles well in all weather,rugged interior to with hold mud,snow,boots,pets...great tow package. We love it!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second silverado

by Jeff from Huntington ny on December 21, 2017

The vehicle is updated and comfortable. Nice quite ride. Having a 2009 already the upgrades tothe technology are impressive. Great truck for the price

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great product

by JJ223 from Attleboro, ma on February 1, 2018

Excellent features and options. Much more for the money compared to other brands. Solid construction and reliable. 2nd silverado I have purchased and will remain in the chevy family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I bought a truck!

by Nathan from Georgetown, KY on December 9, 2017

Very nice upgraded Silverado. I have a 97 that I bought brand new. Looking for 20 from this one! Leather heated Seats on an LT!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13