Oxford Car & Truck

4.9 out of 5 4.9
50 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    I came in and told KC I wanted A Honda. Shortly after I was leaving in a new Honda Accord Sport! I love it! Go see them for you new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2018

    This was by far the easiest most pleasant car purchases. JC is an outstanding salesman. He know his stuff!! It took no time and I had my new wheels. Everyone... there seemed ready to help. A gem of a dealership for oxford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    JC was super nice! He helped me get a 2014 Chevy cruze with only 12,000 miles on it. I am super happy. Everyone was so nice and helpful! I will recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2018

    My sister and I haven’t bought a new car in years. Our nervousness was calmed from the moment we walked through the doors. It was nice being put at ease... and given a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    I’ve bought multiple cars from Oxford Car and Truck. They always have a great selection of vehicles. Picked up a new Altima from them this month! Everyone... go see them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2018

    J C Moore was a definite PLEASURE to work with through the whole procedure from vehicle selection, road test, and mountain of paperwork. He was thoroughly... knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. Would HIGHLY recommend working with him and company again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2017

    Absolutely great service, no pressure, took my time, and got a great deal after checking several others on line and dealers websites.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2017

    Ashley hooked me up with a great ride ¿¿. Made everything just as easy. Out of all the cars I bought that to be the easy. Thanks again your the best¿¿¿¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2017

    Easy process! Go check K.C out and tell them I sent you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    I was amazed at the customer service that was given to my husband when he purchase his vehicle a week ago. I was also searching for another vehicle and... decided to purchase mine from Oxford Car and Truck as well. I highly recommend them. Ask for JC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?