Rivertown Ford

4.6 out of 5 4.6
450 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
450 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2020

    Brought my truck in for regular service. Scheduled my appointment online only a few days ago. Showed up early for my appointment and got the vehicle... worked on right away. Very happy with the customer service and quality of work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Flat fix took a two hours, but they communicated it to me well. Did a good job on the tire. Dealer agreed to replace a part damaged during previous service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We thank you for letting us repair your vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2020

    I am always able to contact Mandy Tanner via mobile for assistance and she is the greatest advisor on the planet. I never have a bad experience when dealing... with her. I always get follow up calls to ensure I am up to speed on any repairs. This service department has come a long way over the past couple of years from a zero to a rating of 10 thanks to advisors like Mandy Tanner. I merely call her via mobile and she is alway in point every time. Thanks Mandy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to y...our next visit!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2020

    not offering best option. Sales person was not informative. Ended up paying more than what I am supposed to. They do not care about the customer's welfare.... I do not recommend this dealer. Go somewhere else.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns with your sales experience that we were unable to meet your expectations. If there is... ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you'll give us the opportunity to earn your business back. Bradley Williams General Manager bwilliams@rivertownford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2020

    Excellent service and staff very courteous and knowledgeable. Service area and waiting area clean and comfortable. Will be happy to return for future... service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Gary for the positive review. We're glad that you had an excellent, courteous, and knowledgeable experience with your recent service visit.... We look forward to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    Engine oil light came on in my F250 King Ranch. Brought the vehicle in Kenny cook took me in immediately found out what the code was and reset the system... and got me back on my way. Incredibly friendly staff and I would recommend them for service or purchase in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    Service writer Crystal Brown was very helpful and great to work with. The parts department, not so much. I had to wait 2 days for front rotors and brake... pads. For a dealership this size parts should be in stock or no more than 1 day out. SERVICE AND REPAIR 5 STARS PARTS DEPARTMENT 0 STARS!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to add...ress your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Brad Williams General Manager bwilliams@rivertownford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Very friendly and excellent service. And the problem were finished within a day thanks to the service staff at Riverton ford. Waa Very pleased with the... service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Mary for the positive review. We're glad that you had an excellent and friendly experience with your recent service visit. We look forward ...to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2020

    I was very pleased with my car buying experience at Rivertown Ford. Great staff and very clean facility. I would highly recommended Rivertown Ford! Happy... Buyer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Ketreia, for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    good experience took the time to explain what was being done. Satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend rivertown ford to... a friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!