Peak Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
4017 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
4017 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Peak Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2021

    Peak Kia Service Department is fantastic and is the best I have used (I have purchased many vehicles (6) with Peak Kia and have used many dealerships service... departments). Starting with Robert the Sales manager and his Team (Curtis, Trevor, Trey and Stephany). Each person takes ownership with each issue and communicates the status of the service so I am always informed. Each member is very professional and willing to do what is necessary to satisfy my needs. The Sales Department is GREAT. Vicki B. my sales person is very professional and is willing to work with me and my referrals to satisfy our needs when purchasing a new vehicle. Vicki follows up to stay in touch after a purchase to make sure all is well. Nick W. the sales manager is GREAT. Nick is very polite, professional and communicates clearly the details being negotiated. Nick devotes appropriate attention to all responsibilities. Cory N. the finance manager is exceptional. Communicates in detail with ease and a natural style so I can understand all the necessary paperwork and required signatures.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nick Worrell

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 192 reviews

    Sean Simpson

    Used Car Manager

    (4.8) 244 reviews

    Vickie Ball

    Sales and Leasing consultant

    (4.8) 121 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2021

    Great team always willing to help any way they can service is always awesome and the service manager bob is a great guy have been dealing with him for... years always a pleasure seeing him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vickie Ball

    Sales and Leasing consultant

    (4.8) 121 reviews

    Lalo Rincon

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 216 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2021

    Mike Topolosky was great, all the employees were exceptional, love the Sorento, but I did already fill out this review, not sure why I have to do it again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nick Worrell

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 192 reviews

    Mike Topolosky

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 259 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2021

    Curtis in service department is nice. Sales department was no help at all. Only Paul in lease office talked to me. I had to ask

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul O'Farrell

    Sales and Leasing consultant

    (4.9) 140 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2021

    Friendly, quick, and complementary service with a comfortable and safe waiting area complete with roaring fireplace, coffee, and massage chairs. I especially... appreciate the complementary car wash, even if it was right before snow!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you had a positive exper...ience. We hope to see you again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2021

    Bob in the service department always does a great job of taking care of the car. I trust him and know that he is only recommending repairs on things that... need attention.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We appreciate the time you took to reach out. We are so happy to hear that you had a positive ex...perience. We value your loyalty!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2021

    Nick and Shannon were awesome to work with. Very low pressure and they made it a great experience. Not your typical dealership. Very professional. ... Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. We value and appreciate our loyal cus...tomers so much. See you next time!


    Worked with:
    Shannon Nicoletti

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 226 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2021

    Shannon helped me learn about my car across state lines and got my car to me in quick time! He was easy to get ahold of and answered my questions quickly... and thoroughly. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. We value and appreciate our loyal cus...tomers so much. See you next time!


    Worked with:
    Shannon Nicoletti

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 226 reviews

    Samuel Crockett

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2021

    Great customer service and communication regarding what my car needed. Short wait time and was notified regarding cost before the work was completed. I... recommend their services to other Kia owners.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We appreciate the time you took to reach out. We are so happy to hear that you had a positive ex...perience. We value your loyalty!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2021

    We had a great experience at Peak Kia working with John Karimy and his manager on the purchase of a new car, as well as with the financing side. They... were all knowledgeable and helpful, without pushing us to drive off the lot with a new car - they were understanding of us needing a few days from the test drive to purchasing and we really appreciated that. Through the whole process, John was a fantastic salesman to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. We value and appreciate our loyal cus...tomers so much. See you next time!


    Worked with:
    John Karimy

    Sales

    (4.9) 42 reviews

    Sean Simpson

    Used Car Manager

    (4.8) 244 reviews