Road Ready Used Cars

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1410 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1410 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    One of the best experience we had buying our car. the service was professionally performed our sale person Kelsey was fantastic. The owner was very helpful.... The place is like a showroom.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ray, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to th...e family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    This is my second car purchased from Road Ready. It’s been an awesome experience both times. Mike my salesman this time around was awesome. I’ll be sending... my son there soon.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to t...he family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    I had a great experience at Road Ready Used Cars. It was my first time buying a car and Kelsey was really helpful and informative. He was always available... when I called in and made the car buying experience simple.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to... the family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2019

    i had a great experience with chris . he was very helpful..the dealership was clean and was the service dept .clean bathrooms large selection of cars .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to ...the family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2019

    Me parecio un buen dealer con un inventario muy grande me prestaron un buen servicio lo puedo recomendar a todo aquel que desee un carro usado .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mario, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to ...the family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    Had a great experience at road ready everyone was very helpful and informative. Was able to get a great car for a great price and would recommend them... to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dominick, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome ...to the family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    Frankie Cajigas and the staff were great. I ran to into an issue and the were very patient with me. In the long run everything went really well and got... the car I wanted and needed. This is my second purchase with Frankie and will come again also recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Thanks Frankie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Luis, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to t...he family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2019

    Very quick and easy process. Mike got me in and out in 2 days, texted me updates about the car and even offered me a ride to the shop when told him I would... be walking. Even though he is a new hire, I believe he's going to be an asset to the Ansonia location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Zack, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to t...he family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team

  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    Salesman was very annoying. Jumped in the back seat of every car and proceeded to hum or whistle. No ability to have a private conversation about the... vehicle. Trying to check seat mechanisms and he's in the way of folding seats because he won't get out of the car. Talks too fast with too much worthless information so you can't adequately check the car out. Decided not to return, because of him, but he left two messages on my answering machine about when were we going to return and finish looking at cars. As for the dealership, lots of auction cars with problems, dead batteries, rotted doors and other issues I wouldn't trust. Mostly because of the salesman, we would never buy a car from them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Miguel was very helpful and most importantly did not make me feel pressured at all to make a purchase. Road Ready has an extremely impressive setup and... beatiful shop where service is performed. I would reccomend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lance, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Welcome to ...the family and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, The Road Ready team