Red White and Blue Auto Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
28 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    This is our third time buying from RWB this experience has been remarkably easy each time . They have been great about repairs. When they say we want... you to be able to keep any car they sell you . No doubt In our experience the statement holds true .we have had engine replacement done with no hassle. The sales people are fantastic Melissa Cress sold us two cars In the future I would buy car number from RWB n hopefully Melissa will be available in sales. This was the best n easiest auto purchase we've made I. Years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2020

    We purchased an SUV and have had it for a month, within 10 day's we had to take it into a repair shop for issues, granted it was fixed and covered under... the warranty, online pay system has yet to work properly and this morning as my wife went out to start the vehicle it was fighting to start and now the check engine light is on the dash. I understand it's a used car dealership, but to take a car to a garage two times in a month of purchase, I fell we have been had.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2019

    When my car got totaled I was devastated because I knew my credit wasn't the best. But I went to Red White and Blue to look around and fell in love with... the car I just bought lastnight from them!! They did everything they could to help me through each step and answered all my questions. I'm glad I went there and I will continue to be a customer of theirs from now on!!! If you're looking for a good used car go to them!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    Michele was great. Took her time to make sure we were happy with what we bought. Must have driven 5 or 6 cars before we found what we wanted. She made... it very easy and laid back. She made us feel very welcomed from the moment we got there. Love our Jeep that we got from them. Deff goin back in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    Miss melissa is awesome she helped me get my car I will recommend red white and blue any day for anybody and I'm telling all my friends she helped me get... my insurance correct so I could drive off lot with my car they do everything they say they would do for you so they keep the promise thank y'all we love our car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Jennifer was a awesome . She answered all our questions and i highly recommend everyone to go see her in Ashland pa. I love the suv i got from rwd. There... warranty is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    The staff at red white and blue are awesome. Jen was so helpful with helping me find a vehicle everything was fast and friendly. I definitely recommend... other people to go check out red white and blue you won’t be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    This was the first time I ever had to deal with a dealership.they made my experience very easy right from hello friday evening until have a a weekend... Saturday night.it sure was a pleasure meeting there staff 6 out of 5 stars from this happy customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2019

    I would like to thank everybody at red white and blue y'all are the best Bob especially thanks for everything you done for us i would recommend everyone... to red white and blue best people you can meet. Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    Great experience! Easiest and fastest process! Sean Lutz was very helpful and very patient, since we had no idea what we wanted and we had our 4 year old... son with us. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?