Faulkner Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2173 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2173 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Faulkner Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2020

    Great service got in and out quickly. Very good at getting you out as quick as possible, and very accommodating if you need a ride or anything else for... that matter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2019

    Every used car salesman stereotype was on display! From, " The manager is not here, so I'm gonna be honest with you..." to " I don't have that information."... to "I'm not really a used car salesman,..." to finally, "Ooh, I don't know if I can do that, I'll have to ask my manager."!!! All of these tropes are SOOOOO hackneyed; portrayed so many times in so many sitcoms, I couldn't believe anybody would actually still be doing this in real life with a straight face!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Service was friendly, excellent and efficient. From the moment you step in the door, you feel welcomed and at ease. My 1st car buying experience was painless... and even enjoyable. I will be recommending this dealership to all friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Had my truck in for a transmission replacement. After that had a few issues. After taking it to them they found no issue. Then brought it to them on a... tow truck with issues from the transmission. Once again they somehow found no issue. The service advisors are professional and nice but I am all together disappointed with the work and with the willingness to admit mistakes. I will no longer drive a toyota due to the issues and service I received. I had to replace the truck before the warranty was up so that I wasnt stuck with a vehicle the toyota cant even diagnos when it is a toyota vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2019

    Paul has helped made an excellent choice of the vehicle of both outstanding brand and cost. He is also friendly, enjoyable, pleasant, and willing to assist.... I highly recommend him to anyone when finding a decent car of ones choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2019

    Great place. Paul was very professional, kind and not pushy at all. Test drove 4 cars before I chose the one I wanted and he was always there ready to... help.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2019

    The staff was very courteous and kind. My service coordinator was very kind. I went with my special needs child he made my visit easy. I appreciated very... much. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2019

    Always feel like my vehicles are well taken care of...very satisfied with Faulkner service technicians...comfortable waiting area ....and since I wait... they seem to get my vehicles done in a reasonable amount of time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2019

    My car looks brand new like it was never hit. I don't remember the names of the people who helped me. I remember it was a female.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2019

    Our salesperson, Tim Pinkerton, was solid in agreement and very helpful during the acquisition process. We purchased the 2019 RAV4 Hybrid and we are not... going back to regular combustible-engine vehicles. Next up is an all-electric Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?