Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton

4.9 out of 5 4.9
363 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
363 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Great service from Jennifer, had to return for a part that was back-ordered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Scott, thank you for your high rating and for letting our team know how we did! We sincerely value your business and look forward to helping you ag...ain in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    KRISTI WENT BEYOND OUR EXPECTATONS. SHE MADE SURE ANY REPAIRS OR SERVICE ITEMS THAT COULD BE DONE BEFORE OUR WARRANTY LAPSED WERE ADDRESSED. SHE FOLLOWED... UP WITH A GUIDE FOR FUTURE SERVCES AT DIFFERENT INTERVALS. SHE ALWAYS HAS POSITIVE AND FROENDLY ATTITUDE. WHAT A GREAT ASSET TO YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT. KUDOS TO THE SERVICE MANAGEMENT FOR CONSISTENT SERVICE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carol, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forwar...d to helping again in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Everything is very relaxed and professional. Waiting area is comfortable and staff are very attentive. Very good at keeping informed about repairs etc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Annette! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional ...service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Ashlee Castle, Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    good sale. I came in to have a flat tire fixed and landed up leasing new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    service to repair a rattle in the car, determined it was the rain sensor, reinstalled which did not fix, called back & Kristie was very helpful with a... follow up solution. Taking car back in & hope to solve the problem.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    I had a pleasant "no pressure" buying experience and have already told my friends to stop in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    Julie Finley was truly exceptional in the handing of our lease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for the great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    As always...great, great service from Jennifer! and Kevin - roadside. I consider myself lucky to be a customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Enjoyed the experience I had the sales guys were courteous knowledgeable and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Outstanding as always with service writer and repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!