Kia of Dayton

4.6 out of 5 4.6
181 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
181 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2020

    Greeted me when i walked in..let me know about drinks and snacks and Wi-Fi i waiting area. Car done quickly ! Polite and efficient. Glad i bought my new... car here in 2016.When ipurchase again it will be from here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2020

    Brandon greeted me promptly and took my information. He showed me where to wait and assured me that they would get me out as quick as possible. I didn?t... have to wait to long and I got excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2020

    Oil change on KIA Soul. They changed oil, replaced 3 wiper blades, and 2 air filters, all under 1 hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    Very good, they let me know what my car needed. I was very happy with how timely and efficient they were

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2020

    A Safety Recall for my Sedona 2012 was sent to me via mail. I made an appointment with Kia of Dayton to have the fuel rails replaced per the recall. ... My appointment was made for Monday 6/29/20 at 10:30. I called on Tuesday 6/22/20 to make the appointment and they said that they would order the part before that Date. I left the vehicle on 6/29/20 at 10:30 and was told that the rails will be inspected and if warrant they would be replaced. The job was supposed to take about 2 to 3 hours. 1. At 2:30pm I called and spoke with the Manager, Brian and he said that they were having difficulty with the ?O? rings and would have to keep the Sedona over night to finish it and that the technician would stay late to finish it. He would call me the next morning. 2. Tuesday, 6/30/20 I called about 10:30. They said it was not finished. They had received the wrong part from Kia. So it would not be done until later that day when the correct part arrived which may not happen until the next day, Wednesday morning. 3. Wednesday 7/1/20, I drove to Kia of Dayton at about 11:30 and found my Sedona setting in the Parking Lot. I went inside and spoke to Brian. He informed me that they could not get the parts (Fuel Rails) until 7/28/20. I made an appointment with them for 10:30 on the 28th. 4. When I got the key from Brian I went to my vehicle and opened the hood. Nothing in the motor had been touched. The engine cover had not been removed. 5. So I was told at least three lies about my Sedona. I will not go back to this Dealership. Can?t trust them. 6. I called Jeff Wyler Kia in Springfield, where I had purchased the vehicle. They said that they could order the part from my VIN and will call me when it comes in. 7. I was contacted by Jeff Wyler on Tuesday 7/7/20 and made my appointment for Friday 7/10/20. They had received the part. They completed the job in about 1.5 hrs.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2020

    Always friendly and professional! They are very good at what they do and I never have to wait long!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2020

    EASY TO GET APPOINTMENT, KNOW ABOUT THE CARS THEY SELL AND SERVICE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2020

    always the best service here. Friendly. Accurate and fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2020

    The maintenance team is knowledgeable and friendly. They take time to explain when I don't always understand.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2020

    The service advisor was knowledgeable and very friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?