Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1597 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1597 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • April 9, 2018

    I had experience Honda dealers. And nicest person David yang helped us all the way everything was great no complaints. And Finace department Toan Lam also... pretty helpful person we worked with we were wry greatful with everything......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We strive for excellent customer service so I am pleased to know that we reached that goal with you. We thank you for you...r business, Krishna. Best, Adam Tremblay, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    David Yang

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 69 reviews

    Matt Gonyea

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 61 reviews

    Toan Lam

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    I had Excellent experience for my car's servicing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Very helpful. Mr, David Yeng was great. He is the best and the nicest sales person, very professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    i had a recall and it took exactly one hour like the Advisor told me. He was very Professional and made sure i had a pleasant stay while my car was worked... on

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you had a great experience with us. -Adam Tremblay, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    The service and all the help was excellent, Abby did a excellent job job, she always came over if there was a problem with and to see if I wanted it fixed..Overall... I was pleased with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad you are happy with the service performed. Thank you for the review. -Adam Tremblay, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Service was prompt and my advisor addressed a recall notice (airbag) that I had forgotten.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    My windshield wipers suddenly quit in the middle of the rain. I drove to the Honda dealers and I spoke with Jerry who managed to get my car looked at.... I used the courtesy van to return home and back to the dealership. The problem is partially solved. They ordered the part and I must wait, come in and get the car operational.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

    Thank you for your review. Glad we were able to assist you and that you made it home safely! Best, Adam Tremblay, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    I always take my car for service at herb chambers of westboro. I am always satisfied with their customer service. Abby Hermanson always help me. She... is so good . She always meet me with this nice smile .She explains to me what need to be done to the car. Also if l need repair for the car she always explain every thing in details .With all of the questions l keep asking her ,she is always patient. Thanks Abby Hermanson and thanks herb chambers of westboro for your excellent customer service. Thanks, Noha Hassanien-ElHazek

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    I needed to find a car for commuting. Derek was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I had a car picked and applied for within an hour! He went out of... his way several times to meet me when our schedules didn???t align to get the car to me as soon as possible. The process was seamless and I love the car. Thanks so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

    Glad Derek was able to help get you into a car sooner rather than later! We know how stressful it can be when you need something right away. Hope you ...are enjoying your new car and we appreciate your feedback! -Adam Tremblay, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    This is the first time I would recommend a car sales person to my friends and relatives. David was honest, took time to provide detailed information, and... carefully listened to our needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

    Thank you for your review and recommendation of David. Happy to know you had a great experience with him! -Adam Tremblay, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Joshua Lopez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    David Yang

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 69 reviews