Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1686 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1686 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2019

    One of the best explained, detailed service visit. I had recalls to have taken care of as well as an oil change. Very Happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Herb Chambers Honda is a very reliable dealer to get your Honda serviced. The place is immaculate, they have ample room to wait and their services advisors... are top notch. Abby was our service manager and went out of her way to explain everything all through service process. She's one of their best advisors. Also, their mechanics do a great job too. And they turn the car around when they say it will be done. We have 3 Hondas we purchased there and take all of them there for repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 9, 2018

    I had experience Honda dealers. And nicest person David yang helped us all the way everything was great no complaints. And Finace department Toan Lam also... pretty helpful person we worked with we were wry greatful with everything......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We strive for excellent customer service so I am pleased to know that we reached that goal with you. We thank you for you...r business, Krishna. Best, Adam Tremblay, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Matt Gonyea

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 65 reviews

    David Yang

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Toan Lam

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful in getting the recall repair done quickly. I was able to get a ride to and from work as promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    I was very happy with the service provided by Herb Chambers Honda Westborough. My sales rep was informative and helpful in helping me choose the right... car. Financing was helpful and accommodating as well; I had an issue with my trade-in title, but we very quickly, easily, and satisfactorily resolved the issue with no delay in the delivery of my new vehicle. I have shopped here before, and will continue to do so after another excellent experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Happy to know that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We look forward to your next... visit. Best, James Bulger, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I was very happy w/ the help and knowledge of the salesman at Honda. I came in to trade my car for a bigger car. Matthew Strong helped me find just what... I wanted. He fought to get me the best price on my trade-in. He kept in tough w/ me during the whole process, answering all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. I'm happy to know that Matthew provided you with the customer service that you deserve. Thank you for your business! Best..., James Bulger, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Matthew Strong

    Sales & Leasing Professional

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Adam Tremblay

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 43 reviews

    Nicole Brown

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I had a recall on my CRV, and a few additional items I wanted them to check, and the car was perfect when returned. Jerry, in service went above and beyond... addressing a question I had about my seatbelt. He actually went out to my car to answer this question.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. Happy to know that you experience with us was a positive one! Best, James Bulger, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Recently bought a 2019 Honda Accord sport and could not have had a better experience. Matthew knew the car and process inside and out and truly worked... very hard on my behalf to get the best deal and financing available.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Strong

    Sales & Leasing Professional

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Adam Tremblay

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Justin was so helpful and courteous when I took my HRV in for a recall. Definitely the best experience I've had bringing a car in for service. I will be... asking for him directly with any other service or repair. He listened to my concerns and did not try to upsell me on anything. Customer service like this really puts you at ease. I love that my car was vacuumed and washed too! Thank you so much for making this a pleasant experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Working with David Yang was a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, patient, and extremely helpful. There was never any pressure during our look at vehicles,... and David was always on top of the process explaining along the way so we knew what to expect and ensuring it went smoothly. He took the time to walk through the features of the vehicle with us a number of times and also asked our preferences and setup the car to them before we picked it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?