Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1681 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1681 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Justin was so helpful and courteous when I took my HRV in for a recall. Definitely the best experience I've had bringing a car in for service. I will be... asking for him directly with any other service or repair. He listened to my concerns and did not try to upsell me on anything. Customer service like this really puts you at ease. I love that my car was vacuumed and washed too! Thank you so much for making this a pleasant experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Working with David Yang was a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, patient, and extremely helpful. There was never any pressure during our look at vehicles,... and David was always on top of the process explaining along the way so we knew what to expect and ensuring it went smoothly. He took the time to walk through the features of the vehicle with us a number of times and also asked our preferences and setup the car to them before we picked it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 9, 2018

    I had experience Honda dealers. And nicest person David yang helped us all the way everything was great no complaints. And Finace department Toan Lam also... pretty helpful person we worked with we were wry greatful with everything......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We strive for excellent customer service so I am pleased to know that we reached that goal with you. We thank you for you...r business, Krishna. Best, Adam Tremblay, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Matt Gonyea

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 65 reviews

    David Yang

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Toan Lam

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Love this dealership. Always friendly and accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Shopping for a new car is not easy- there are lots of emotions involved- I mean, c'mon, spending a lot of money- grieving the now non-functional car, etc.... Sean was fabulous. As a single mom, I've got my two boys in tow. Sean had LEGOS in his desk. Deal made. I am very happy with the deal that I got, and Sean walked me through it. Highly recommend working with him. Can't wait to pick up our new Odyssey, Zeus, this week!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Schurman

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Jason was professional and detailed so there was no ambiguity or confusion about what work was to be done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Chris was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. I had a lot of work done in a short period of time and was very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Cooper

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    This is the second car I've purchased with David Yang. He is always a pleasure to work with and I will always go to him first. He discussed options with... us to make sure we were getting the best vehicle for our growing family. We LOVE our CRV!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Yang

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 72 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    I had a 2006 civic that had some idling issues. Chris got me in, diagnosed, and fixed the problem within hours of the car being dropped off. All this just... before the New Year holiday, and they were already booked solid. The car is running fantastic! Couldn't be more happy with the service I received. The service writer, Matt, was also great! He listened carefully to my concerns, and communicated effectively everything that the car needed. Thanks, Matt

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Gonyea

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 65 reviews

    Chris Cooper

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Can't say enough good things about the Herb Chambers experience. These guys are truly easy to work with, and take a lot of the frustration out of the... buying experience. We had been considering either a new Honda Pilot or an Infiniti QX60. We were upfront with our sales person at Honda, where we visited first, and after test driving and reviewing numbers, Honda's general manager called the Infiniti dealership to inform them to expect us and even get a car ready. They call this their Concierge Service and it made us feel really valued as customers. After our visit to Herb Chambers Infiniti, we decided on the Pilot E-XL. Our sales person, Norman Methe, was polite, professional, and informative throughout the process and we felt great about the pricing. They also had exactly the color and equipment combination we were looking for in their inventory. I would highly recommend Norman and this dealership to anyone.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Norman Methe

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 37 reviews