Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2284 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2284 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    Our Salesman Dan, was extremely knowledgeable and helped get through the process even though we were unable to find the title to our trade, and it appeared... as though there was still a lean on the vehicle. Dan was extremely pleasant and was able to guide us through the process.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2020

    Great work and customer service. Always kept me informed of issues. Love the COVID-19 Precautions and cleanliness of the sales and service area too....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 9, 2018

    I had experience Honda dealers. And nicest person David yang helped us all the way everything was great no complaints. And Finace department Toan Lam also... pretty helpful person we worked with we were wry greatful with everything......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We strive for excellent customer service so I am pleased to know that we reached that goal with you. We thank you for you...r business, Krishna. Best, Adam Tremblay, General Manager.


    Worked with:
    Toan Lam

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 75 reviews

    Matt Gonyea

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 99 reviews

    David Yang

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 96 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2020

    Ive come here several times already and we're always treated very well. My baby gets treated like a queen and customer service is stellar.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Randy Robinson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 94 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    People were polite, seemed Covid safe, repair was completed promptly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    I was treated very well as a walk-in appointment. They followed through on my need to have the service completed by a specific time. When I had questions... about how the service I had on the same system 10 months ago related to the current repair, I was given clear answers and a discount.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    everything was terrific...the friendliness of the staff, the ease of scheduling, the time it took to do the service while I waited, and the quality of... the work. My last Honda went 340,000 miles before I purchased my 2019 CRV and I am looking forward to many years of enjoying my new car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2020

    I actually have recommended this dealership to friends. Interestingly enough, there is a Honda dealership in my town. I went there first before buying... my car last September. The service I received from the sales person was so very poor that I drove out to Westborough and bought my car there. When I needed this serviced I returned to Westborough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2020

    Justin was extremely thorough in checking us in, reviewing our warranty and saving us $1200. He discovered warranty on a service we forgot we had. We... were over the moon with this discovery. He was polite, extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his work. We are pleased do be Honda owners.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Rosado

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2020

    Everyone is very friendly. The staffs always answers and explains in depth with all of my questions I have! They also make sure I get all the services... I need to get done.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Randy Robinson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 94 reviews