Gunn Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 4.6
197 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
197 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Gunn Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    Mr Fisher is a great sale personal. He helped me out with everything I need to know about the new GMC truck. He deserves 5 stars rating.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Arthur! We¿¿¿re glad Lloyd could take good care of you. We¿¿¿ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anyt...hing that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    Conveniently located by my home. Great staff. Thorough diagnostic of the vehicle. State of the art technology. Personable attention to detail. Keep... me informed as to the status of my vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.


    Worked with:
    Sanchez Eric

    Service Manager

    (4.5) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    I can't say enough about how pleased I was with the outstanding customer service I received working with Eric and Mike. They made a bad situation manageable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Diana! We¿¿¿re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we... can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.


    Worked with:
    Sanchez Eric

    Service Manager

    (4.5) 15 reviews

    Valle II Michael

    Service Manager

    (4.5) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    I had my tires rotated and oil changed yesterday at Gunn dealership I found them very professional and courteous I highly recommend them to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Delois! We¿¿¿re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that w...e can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.


    Worked with:
    Daniel Berger

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Matthew Kosub

    Service Director

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Steve Young

    Service Manager

    (4.9) 23 reviews

    Sanchez Eric

    Service Manager

    (4.5) 15 reviews

    Valle II Michael

    Service Manager

    (4.5) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    I had great service from the salesman, Finance gentleman and the service tech. Joel and Bryan were both great in assisting with the sale of GMC Acadia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We¿¿¿re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do... for you! Hope to see you here again soon.


    Worked with:
    Bryan Long

    F&I Director

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    I enjoyed doing business with Mr. Payne !! We came from out of town and just to deal with Mr. Payne. We were super satisfied and will definitely keep coming... back to him and Gunn Buick GMC for our future vehicles :))

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for letting us know, Yvonne. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what yo...u received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!


    Worked with:
    Tarquennis Payne

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Kirsten Nelson

    Vehicle Salesperson

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2019

    salesman service excellence . He was very freindly with us told us all the functions the truck had had all paper work ready to make it fast . Will recommend... him and the dealership also to my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for letting us know, Jerry! We¿¿¿re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there i...s ever anything that we can do for you!


    Worked with:
    Bryan Long

    F&I Director

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Kyle Curtright

    Vehicle Salesperson

    (4.3) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    Gunn GMC repaired my Buick quickly and at a reasonable price. Matthew and Michael handled all the extended warranty paper work and kept me informed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We¿¿¿re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do... for you! Hope to see you here again soon.


    Worked with:
    Matthew Kosub

    Service Director

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    People were friendly, helpful, and honest. The ONLY thing I would have LOVED was a quick vacuum & or wash. Other than that everything was excellent.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming to see us! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.


    Worked with:
    Joshua Aguilar

    Internet Sales consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    Gunn Crete an awesome and stress free environment when purchasing a new. The salesman did not pressure or even try to sell the vehicle but stood readily... available to answer questions. Definitely will purchase next vehicle from Gunn.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for letting us know! We¿¿¿re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever ...anything that we can do for you!


    Worked with:
    Bryan Long

    F&I Director

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Michael Carroll

    Vehicle Salesperson

    (5.0) 5 reviews