Janssen Ford of York

4.9 out of 5 4.9
25 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2017

    After i completely totaled my Jeep during the ice storm a few weeks ago. Carlos was recommended to me by another friend. When Carlos and I first met,... my first impression was that he was very friendly, genuine, and upbeat. After telling him why I was in the market for a new truck, he seemed very concerned and driven about getting me into something that would make me feel secure on the road again. Carlos definitely took care of everything on my new cat check list and I give our experience a 10/10.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    I would highly recommend Carlos to family and friends! He gets to know you before he places you with any car, looKs for the best one suited for you and... your family! My overall experience was awesome, I came in looking for a vehicle, was in and out on the road before I knew it! He had excellent customer service really felt like family when I was there thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    *Customer service was wonderful, thanks to Carlos. go see him, tell him I sent you! *Buying process was somewhat slow, maybe because they were somewhat... new? *Still have issues with remote start not working, months later. *Did repair a fog light in timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    Finally found the perfect car thanks to Carlos! He made it a very stress free experience, I would definitely ask for him next time you're looking for a... new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    Carlos has been very genuine with me when I'm in search for a vehicle. He starts with giving me more then one option to best find me what suites my needs.... If you need someone who you can trust to help you find your next car Carlos is the guy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    Carlos Solano is so wonderful, I felt like I could trust him. He says it how it is and recommends what's best and stays in your price range! I definitely... recommend him! I love that he's always there to answer any questions whenever I need him, no matter the time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    Carlos Solano, is great enthusiastic human being. Answered all of questions and concerns, awesome customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    Carlos Solano is my go to guy for all my vehicle needs. I just told him what I was looking for and trusted him to find it for me and he did just that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2017

    Dion was very quick and helpful. He got me the car I wanted and was very pleased with it He is very good at his job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Daniel, Thanks for the review. Try and keep your Dodge Charger under 80 MPH! Let me know if you need anything. Thanks Dion Davis

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2017

    Jansen Ford and Dion Davis are amazing. They got us into a pickup today that we've needed and wanted for a long time. I recommend them to anyone in search... of a new or used vehicle. Great customer service. Come see them in York Nebraska you won't be disappointed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Chuck and Annette, Thanks for your review! I'm glad I could help you guys get a newer truck. I'm sure Annette is driving it lol! Thanks again D...ion Davis