Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2823 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2823 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    Great buying experience. Jake was very helpful and got me in and out in 1 day! I am so happy! I would absolutely recommend Danbury Kia!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Jake Green

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 123 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    Kevin Davis made the whole process seamless. He got me to he car I wanted and made a deal happen. I would recommend Kevin to any friend who wants to... get a Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    Looking for an upgrade of my daughters Jeep Wrangler. We visited several dealerships, incl the local Jeep dealer in Ridgefield. But because the local Jeep... dealer was not interested in the trade-in of the Wrangler, we continued shopping different car brands, but ended-up, unexpectedly, at Danbury Auto (Jeep), on Federal Road. From the first introductions, during the sales/negotiations process and till the final delivery of the new car 48 hours later, dealing with Harry Shah was extremely professional and a pleasant experience. Even when we challenged Harry with competitive offers, he was very creative to build a proposal that was affordable for my daughter. Overall, job well done, and we might be back soon !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope your daughter is enjoying her new car!


    Worked with:
    Harry Shah

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    After being in an accident and having g my car totaled and being totally stress out . Carlos made the experience so much easier for me. He was a delight... to work with!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new car! We hope you enjoy it, and thank you for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Carlos Montoya

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    After a lot of research, we decided that we wanted to buy a new Hyundai all-electric Kona. I reached out to three regional Hyundai dealerships to check... their inventory and supply a price quote. Danbury Hyundai was the most responsive and most competitive so we decided to go there to test drive the vehicle and select a car. Their inventory was very extensive, with basically every trim level and nearly every color. We selected our car, and supplied the online quote I had received and everything worked super smoothly. Although Danbury wasn't the closest dealership, it was significantly superior based on their inventory, responsiveness, and pricing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Moe Sayed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    Went into Danbury Kia for a trade in with poor credit and a 2002 Chevy trailblazer. Walked out with a brand new 2019 Kia Forte and decent monthly rate... thanks to James in sales and James in finance. Without their help I probably wouldn't be able to close a deal. Excellent customer service who truly have your back and push to get the best fair deal for their customers . Highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching for new wheels!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new wheels! Thanks for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Jimmy Canavan

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 96 reviews

    James Brabham

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    I would highly recommend Carlos Montoya ! He was a pleasure to deal with & made the car buying experience easy ! He is very personable & easy to deal with... ! I would definitively go back when I need another car !

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new car! Thank you for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Carlos Montoya

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    Carlos made my experience of first time car buying very enjoyable and was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process! I definitely would recommend... Danbury Hyundai and Carlos for other first time car buyers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    So glad you enjoyed working with, Carlos as much as we do! Congrats on your new car


    Worked with:
    Carlos Montoya

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    We worked with Christopher Enea and he was great! Patient with the cars that I wanted to look at and test drive and willing to find out the answers we... needed! I would definitely recommend him. Chris, thanks for all your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new car! Thanks for the 5 star review!


    Worked with:
    Christopher Enea

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    So glad I got to work with Carlos at Danbury Hyundai, he helped me out with my old lease even though it was over miles and not in the best shape and got... me into a Santa Fe because I wanted something good in the winter. He was super nice, easy to talk to, and not pushy! He answered all my questions and crunched all the numbers for me to make sure I left happy and with something I could afford. Since buying my new car he has continued to make sure I was satisfied and helped me with any questions/concerns. I would 10/10 recommend Carlos at Danbury Hyundai and I'll be back in a couple years when I'm ready for another upgrade.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you enjoy your new car!


    Worked with:
    Carlos Montoya

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 51 reviews