Knoepfler Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 4.8
63 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
63 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2017

    Great service, friendly people ,and quality workmanship . My vehicle was correctly repaired the first time we took it into the shop

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service and quality work. We greatly appreciate ...your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2017

    Had a problem with my Chevrolet camaro an it took 2 days to get it back which was pretty cool

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that everything went well during your service visit, and we look forward to seein...g you again in the future. Thank you for the business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    Everything was great. Always take all of our vehicles there. Never worry about them working on our vehicles. Very friendly service....Tom is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from our staff. Thank you for your b...usiness, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    All the employees greet you if there helping you or not! Very friendly staff! Clean facility! The staff keeps you updated on your vehicle or status of... the repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing the great review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff has treated you well. We strive to offer great customer service and com...munication, and it sounds like that is exactly what you received. We sincerely appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2017

    they did awesome on getting payment where I needed them. got what I wanted for a truck. sales pat did everything and everyone was awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service from our staff. We hope you are enjoying... your new vehicle. Thank you for the business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2016

    Searched for my Chevy SS since July. It seemed as though every dealership in Texas just wanted to play games. One dealership even tried to get me into... an SS for $1100 a month. Sent a request to Knoepfler Chevrolet and they beat every dealership in Texas, from my appraisal to my finance rate. I would make the 11.5 Hour trip again if it meant dealing with such a class act. The dealerships in Texas can learn a thing or two from this dealership in Iowa. One of the absolute best new car buying experiences I've ever had. So good that the pessimist in me is waiting for something bad. Curse these Texas dealers for warping me! Knoepfler Chevrolet all the way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review and for making the trip to purchase from us. We are thrilled that we were able to provide such a wonderful purchasing e...xperience for you. We are glad you are enjoying your new SS! We hope to see you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2016

    Jason was really friendly and easy to deal with. I got the car I wanted and got a fair price on my trade in. I will look through their inventory on my... next car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with our staff and that you are happy with your vehicle ...purchase! Enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2016

    Thanks to rich and salvador for help me buy my new car is good to find people helps us start us credit thanks guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing about your experience. We are happy that we were able to find you the car you were looking for. It's great to know that you were we...ll taken care of by our staff. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2016

    I was greeted as soon as I arrived. Everyone was very friendly and took the time to be sure all my questions were answered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing about your experience. We are very pleased to hear that you received exceptional customer service. We look forward to seeing you ar...ound the dealership in the future. Thanks for choosing Knoepfler Chevrolet for your vehicle needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2016

    Thank you, Tad, for helping me get back on the road from South Dakota to Indianapolis, IN after my tire became flat! Awesome facilitating the work in the... service center! I also appreciate your follow-up with the claims company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff went above and beyond to take care of your vehicle needs and get you b...ack on the road. Thank you for the business!