Executive Auto Center

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2014 Stingray
    January 31, 2014

    Executive Auto Sales has always been the easiest and non-stressful way to buy a vehicle or to have them find you exactly what you need. I have purchas...ed many vehicles from them for many years!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michelle, Thank You so much for being a long lasting member of the Executive Auto family, we look foward to continuing our great relationship with you... for many years to come!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service
    September 11, 2016

    Alfred was amazing he took the time to explain the process of trading in my old g35 he got me a good deal on the trade and even a cheaper interest rat...e then expected and I left with a car I absolutely love thanks again guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent and fast!
    August 24, 2016

    Fast and easy and will definitely go back when in the market for another car. No pressure and didn't laugh at us when we offered an amount under the s...tickered price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales staff
    February 15, 2016

    Awesome sales staff. No pressure and very attentive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, Thank you so much for coming in. We hope you enjoy your new car! With much appreciation. Thank you from the Executive Auto Center Staff!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great quality, selection, and pricing
    September 28, 2015

    I shopped around several dealers looking for a used Mercedes. Very happy that I found Executive Auto Sales because they had a great selection of QUALI...TY cars. The sales team know their cars very well. They did not pressure me at all, just assisted in a great sale. Alfred and Dror are the best in the business. Buy with confidence!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric, Thank you so much for coming in. We appreciate the review. We hope you are enjoying your new car. With great appreciation we thank you for your... business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my car!!
    March 17, 2015

    I bought a used Mini Cooper S that I initially went only to test drive but ended up leaving with it. As a side note, I didn't buy it that day because ...of sales pressure but because it happened to have all the features I was looking for. Before I had decided to buy, and after the test drive, I didn't get the whole, "lets go to my office and talk" spiel to try and convince me I needed that car. Clearly they would prefer me to purchase but I received more of a genuine caring and happiness for their customers overall. The service was great and they were over the top with customer service. They replaced my battery with a new one the day I bought it. In addition, they called me two days later to sign a new contract because they ended up finding me a better rate and extended warranty than I originally signed for. The color of my car is rare and one of the guys even looked up that only two other coopers in California are registered with the same color. I thought that was pretty cool. The car is in such great condition that my friends and family think its brand new. Would recommend and shop there again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tiffany, Thank you so much for coming in to Executive Auto Center. We hope you are enjoying your fast little mini cooper S! With great appreciation t...hank you for your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    02 VW Eurovan
    June 8, 2014

    Great Service and Friendly Atmosphere. We will return for our next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2007 HUMMER
    March 24, 2014

    Very friendly, got help right away. Answered all questions we had. Walked out with the car we wanted and they went the extra mile to help us. Will ref...er to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    typical "sales" person
    March 5, 2014

    Alfred was amazing. The service was personal, efficient and helpful. I never had the feeling I was dealing with a typical "sales" person. I would reco...mmend EAS in the future and I look forward to doing business with them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My first car!
    February 18, 2014

    Buying my first was a breeze, while dealing with friendly people. A place I would recommend to friends and family. It was a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Executive Auto Center
116 E. San Jose Fresno, CA 93710
Used (559) 475-6923
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.