Smart Honda

2.3 out of 5 (2.3) 285 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

2.3 out of 52.3
285 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
2.7 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 26, 2017

    If you are looking for a great car buying experience....Please go see Smart Honda in White Hall...Ask for Adrian Holmes or AKA The "DealMaker"...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    Salesmen: A+. Managers: F A shame because this is a beautiful dealership and I know they aspire to become a regional, destination dealership. In my op...inion, they never will. I found their negotiation style to be manipulative and unworthy of a quality dealership. You can’t trust their numbers. My advice if you MUST shop here (and I had to. They had the only model for 100 miles): have an auto loan calculator up on your phone. Their numbers WERE NOT true in my case. Check every single thing they say. “Buyer beware” if you have to deal with these managers. (But my salesman was awesome. He should go to a quality place.)

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2017

    I purchased my Honda accord back in 2014 or 2015. I took my car in for repairs & they never checked it out correctly. Recently I traded in my Honda a...ccord. I took my paper work to Manager Richard to be turned in for my gap ( vehicle service contract). I call American Honda & found out that he never submitted my paper work to American Honda financial. I had to fax in all my paperwork just to get my rebate. I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2016

    Salesman was extremely helpful and NOT pushy. Bought our car on the 2nd visit to the dealership. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2015

    Adrian Holmes was the best! My experience was great, and everything was done in a timely manner!!! Thanks again Adrian 'Ron' at Smart Honda in Pine Bl...uff, AR.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2015

    Service department is great! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2015

    This is a great place to visit. Positive vibes always!! Great customer service they always go out of there way to make you happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2015

    I have bought 2 Hondas from Smart Honda and the salesman was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and very friendly. Service department is always accommo...dating to my schedule which is very much appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2015

    I AM A SMART HONDA FAN!!! I AM VERY COMMITTED TO SMART HONDA AND HAVE BEEN SINCE 1996! WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO COME HERE FOR PURCHASING A VEHICLE OR... GETTING SERVICE ON VEHICLE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2015

    PLEASE TRY SMART HONDA FIRST! THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME HERE AND LOVED IT! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ENVIRONMENT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Smart Honda
2 Smart Dr White Hall, AR 71602
New (877) 826-0718
Used (877) 820-9527
Service (877) 851-1043
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.