Franks GMC

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 31 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
31 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2017

    Yul was fantastic. Very helpful and truly was eager to help me find the perfect deal and car for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2017

    Everyone was very nice, friendly, and easy to work with. Service was completed in less time than I had originally been told. Very happy overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    All Professionals (Matt, Robert, and Bobby). Great teamwork!! I would recommend to a friend! The repair work was performed on a timely basis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2017

    Mark G. was a wonderful sales person. There was no pressure to buy right away. Frank's Truck Center has the exact car we were looking for. I didn't fe...el "taken" after I left and that's a good thing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2017

    Purchased my truck from Mark, straight forward, no bull, all figures out in the open, nice to work with. Service, easy to make appointments. Do w...hat they say they will. Trust worthy. Would buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2016

    very helpful and pleasant. solved my problem would recommend them to all my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2016

    Looked for a hard to find 2016 GMC Sierra All Terrain. Mitch Casner took on the job of finding the vehicle and giving me the best, hands down deal and... service anyone can ask for. When looking for a new GMC vehicle you would be foolish to go anywhere else but Frank's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2016

    Mitch Kasner was the consummate Dealer Sales professional. Mitch was by far the most knowledgeable Sales person of the three GMC dealerships I visite...d. His ability to not only provide the Sales experience (Test drive, qualifying questions), but also the ability to handle the F & I portion of the sale made Mitch a true Consultant. I would recommend Franks Trucks and Mitch to anyone I know who is in the market for an SUV/Truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2016

    Mark Hanley was more than cooperative and made sure that i was pleased with my new vehicle. Would recommend Frank's GMC and Mark Hanley to anyone!...*...**** stars to both

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2016

    great people to work with buy and service after you buy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Franks GMC
325 Orient Way Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
New (201) 806-1466
Used (201) 806-1466
Service (201) 806-1466
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.