Ultimate Machine

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 34 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Amazing Service!
    July 16, 2015

    We recently purchased our new 2011 Honda Civic from Ultimate Machine and we were extremely impressed with the service. The car was in great condition ...and they have someone clean the cars almost every day it seems. They even let us drive the car to pep boys to have it checked out for any damage we couldn't see. Ultimate Machine fixed the very small problems that pep boys mentioned and we were on our way within a few days. Everyone we talked to was extremely nice and very honest. Kind of a "Mom and Pop" sort of dealer ship, not to big but overall really great service. Great value for what we payed. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super friendly Super service
    March 29, 2018

    The building is older but very clean. Quick friendly customer service. From the time I saw the car online to the looking, buying, and financing proc...ess was only a few hours and I only had to show up to drive and sign paperwork Thanks Ultimate Machine

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Angie. We will be here for you next time too!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easiest purchase I have ever made!
    February 22, 2017

    I had been looking for a certain type of car for a few months. I finally found what I was looking for at a great price at Ultimate Machine in Arlingto...n, TX. I drove over and took a look at it and was impressed with that I saw. My wife was not there at the time so they allowed me to take an extended test drive. When I got back with the decision to buy it was less than 20 minutes and I was driving off in my new car! They could not have made the process any easier and they were GREAT to work with. I was also impressed by the selection of cars they had that were very clean and how low the miles were on them. They followed back up with me a week after the purchase to make sure that everything was still going well and to see if I had any questions about the car. They are a great group of people and will take good care of you. Go check them out - you will not be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2005 TOYOTA SIENNA
    February 13, 2017

    Awesome service.. My car recently broke down, i was very interested in this vehicle but i had not way of going to see it. They came and pick me up so... i could go see the car. I am impressed by the conditions all their vehicles are and by their low prices. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Best Cars
    December 8, 2016

    I purchased a 2009 Toyota Camry from Ultimate Machines . I could not believe that such a nice car would be the perfect car for me. It was the ULTIMAT...E experience! very clean inside and out, low miles and the price of the car was very reasonable. This was the best experience I have had when buying a used car. Sam is a great person, a gentleman, polite, honest, patient, and an excellent car dealer. There is no pressure to buy his cars; because he knows they are the best!!! I will purchase all my cars and trunks from ULTIMATE MACHINES. Thank you so much Sam!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Ms Williams, I would like to thank you to take the time for giving me such a wonderful review and certainly appreciate your business . looking fo...rward to serving in future .I am also glad that you are happy with your 09 Camry . Thanks, sam


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Escape
    September 12, 2016

    I bought a truck from Sam. I am very happy with my purchase! I knew what I wanted and they made it happen. No pushy sales men but very helpful with ...all questions. I will be going back to buy from them again when my son is ready for his first car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    excellent
    August 21, 2016

    I bought a really nice 2009 BMW 750i from this place with a low miles and a great price, love it..........Nice people great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for such good review. I'm glad that you are happy with your Purchase and hope to see again when you are in the market to buy another... car. Thanks, Sam


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Price is good and the car wroth it !
    July 20, 2016

    I brought my first car from Sam from 2 months ago. The price is very reasonable. I very satisfied with my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, I am so glad that you are happy with your car and looking forward having your business next time you are in market... looking for car. Thanks, Sam


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service great car
    June 7, 2016

    I bought a 2011 Honda Civic. I usually hate to car shop because of all the hassles. Sam made this so easy without pushing me. The car was extremely cl...ean and was priced very reasonable. I was treated with respect and really appreciated how everything was handled. I went back when the plates came in and Sam even put those on for me. You really need to check this place out the next time you are in the market for a nice used car. Dale

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service and and a great car
    June 7, 2016

    I bought a 2011 Honda Civic from Sam at Ultimate Machine. I usually hate car shopping because of all the hassles. This was the best experience I have ...had. Sam did not push me but instead was informative and already had the car priced very reasonable. I had shopped for a car for a few weeks and the mileage and price caught my eye. When I went there Sam allowed me to test drive the car and answered all my questions.The paperwork was done quickly and when the plates came in Sam even put those on me. It truly was an enjoyable experience. You really need check this place out if you are in the market for a quality used car. Dale

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ultimate Machine
922 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
Used (817) 803-3294
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.